AutoGlym - Sunway

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
AutoGlym Sunway (next to KoolAire) are bloody rip offs...

Last time used to wash my gf's KIA RIO there... bloody fucks charges RM10 for
vacumm and wash... then... one day, my gf goes there... d lady boss charges
her RM12.. d fuck? she said it's a big car... stupid fuck..

Then... 1 day when i was washing my RAV there.. there was some dried tree sap
stains on d bonnet.. the thai worker wiped it off for me with some solvent.. it was
quite alrite.. .there were 2 more stains.. the fuckin bitch came out..and told them
off not to wipe it... then walk up to me askin me to let them do polishing on my
RAV.. guess how much? 380 bucks! makahai.. i said.. wat the fuck? yer worker
was wiping it off nicely wat... wat the hell are u talkin about? 380? lan ah?
my car is SUV she says.. i told her off.. it's a small car.. stupid money guzzling
old bitch..

I stopped going there...

Jes 2 days ago, seperlinky went there to wash his car and his gf's kancil.. normal
wash and vac is 10 bucks... they drove in.. wash and vacum...24 bucks... 12 for
each car..

WTF??

The bitch says, raise in charges due to CNY.. wtf!?!? seperlinky go fuck 9 dat bitch
and she says.. "wat to do..have to pay staff bonus.. u also got bonus rite?" wah..
where got such shits wan?!

Anybody here works for any company that raises charges when cny comes? wat
fucking lame excuses are these?

They could have told him the extra charges before the wash rite? they only know
of the extra charges when they sent him the bill... stupid con fuckers

Took him to wash his car next door today... same rate...

Don't ever go AutoGlym Sunway.. unless u are a willing water fish

kelisa959

Nov 16, 2003
go to glare sunway, at the old best feel, rm5 car wash only...and their polishing service very impressive...use diff material, very good

extrememech

rm12 is actual price for ur gf car... maybe last time u regular gua... kancil is rm 10

glare ?? new shop ah.. must have a try

kelisa959

Nov 16, 2003
it's at the old best fell shoplot there...in sunway...

you guys know where is esso, ok esso facing teh outside main road, it's on esso's left hand side...

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
Glare is quite ok..but they have limited workers..and they are still new.. when they
washed the RIO..i actually saw the birth of dinosaurs...and their extinction then finally
i got the car back...

seperlinky

Originally posted by extrememech@Jan 19 2004, 02:38 AM
rm12 is actual price for ur gf car... maybe last time u regular gua... kancil is rm 10

glare ?? new shop ah.. must have a try
nope, last time is 10bucks, as in wash and vaccume.

the STP (Si Tau Poh) told me that they have increased $1 for washing and $1 respectively for vaccum.

There is no sign or letter informing their customer that they have increased the $.

This is kind of not fair to the customer, as the STP want to give bonus to her worker and should not charge their customer nor customer to bare the bonus cost.

i mean this really ridiculous

Cow

is this place called

Step Car Grooming Shop??

lol I still have the bill when I washed my car there
7bucks for wash only <_<

BeRG

wtf? i thought they were good lar but after i heard all this stories i think i better find a new car wash... i usually go there but i think not anymore lar... :angry:

Cow

I think the place is good.

Only complain here is the pricing.

But actually..whenever it's near Chinese New Year, alot of ppl will hike up the price for their service. Like haircuts for example.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
go to UV SPark... next to best feel... good service... Talk to mIchael directly
he's d boss there... d malay and indon dudes are quite ok wan....

btw, dont lepak in Best Feel if u are washing car in UV Spark..the Benny and his
Wife don like wan... it's very unprofessional of them...

wajawaji

:o

hah they hike prices when they need to pay Bonus and festive period.

I feel their washing is kinda good.........normally send there too but will have to be careful now.

Workers are good just that management sucks................need to send them to Sunway Business Management School.

Thanks for the info anyway, will look out then.............maybe wanna try the UVspark.......

Life Starts at 240KM/H.............Just Do It

BeRG

wajawaji now kerja time lar woi... dont ular at F&N lar woiiii