Anyone needs Kayaba newSR progresive springs 4 ae***??

kiran84

I have a set of Kayaba New SR sport progresive springs................

Was wondering if anyone can make use of it here...........

Can fit all ae***...............

If u want it, just offer me a price ok...........

thanks for ur time....................

Kiran bro...

Hmn... I think thisis the set of what RSR thingy my friend is using.. right Feilo?...

I was hoping to grab one set.. but hahhaa.. u may flame me if the price is too low... is Rm100-150 alright? This is my only capable amount...^_^

sbirdz said:
Kiran bro...

Hmn... I think thisis the set of what RSR thingy my friend is using.. right Feilo?...

I was hoping to grab one set.. but hahhaa.. u may flame me if the price is too low... is Rm100-150 alright? This is my only capable amount...^_^

Hey bro,

U know wat, if i dun get a better offer soon, i just might let it go to u.......so keep ur fingers crossed.....pls pass me ur contact number.......anyway rm150 is on the low side for a set of progresive springs..............

anyone else..............

hahhaa Kiran, that is what i can offered...hahah!!! hope u dun mind... and better dun wish me that lucky man!! ^_^ hahaha!!!

btw Kiran... u still haven't mention... where u are staying... else later u stay at Sabah Sarawak.... siap i draw one perahu go there...hahhaa!!!

sbirdz said:
hahhaa Kiran, that is what i can offered...hahah!!! hope u dun mind... and better dun wish me that lucky man!! ^_^ hahaha!!!

btw Kiran... u still haven't mention... where u are staying... else later u stay at Sabah Sarawak.... siap i draw one perahu go there...hahhaa!!!

hehehehahaha..........funny guy la u........

anyway i live in seri kembangan tooo....hahahaha...satu kampung.....hahaha

UPDATED WITH PICTURE in first post......................

So anybody..................

can see anything dude... hahahaha!!! but u are in Sk too ka... hahaha... gonna see what's ur rides...hahahah!!! if successfully bidded this set of thing from u hahahha!!!

Can see or cant see?

Anyway bro, leave ur HP number la,in case i want to contact u.......PM me oso can....

BUMPPP

magic said:
kiran bro.. how many fingers gab front and rear?.. kg/mm?

hey bro,

emmmm, when i was using in my SE or SEG it gives like 1 1/2 to 2 finger infront and 1 1/2 finger at the back because with a pair of very heavy woofers in my trunk............. which is just nice so tht it wont hit the fenders plus can lepas the humpsss..........

kiran, my fren is looking for the spring.....could u pm me ur best price. if u let me know asap then, maybe my fren will grab it since he is looking for it long itme ago. thanks. locatiop : seri kembangan.

So how, no one need arrr....... good springs wor........

Comfort + performance = Progresive springs...............

kiran, please pm me ur price..thanks!

ok kiran... quote me babeh... heheheh