Anyone know where to look for S15 spec-s?

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

Im just wondering if there is anyone who knows where I can find registered or unregistered S15 spec-s versions (the non-turbo) and also how much is the market price for it currently.

*and yes, I do know that the spec-s is weak*

Thanks alot in advance for your help :biggrin:

bvalve

群&#39340
is not weak,just only it dun have snail that all......:)
but if u get the autech na version...yet still pump out 200hp

mostly dealer won't take spec s due to the margin not as high as spec r....some more mostly ppl will buy spec r compare with spec s unless those student ap,they might take back 1 unit.

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
ah ic ic, thanks for the info

looks like the hunt for a spec r will be much more viable then.
the market price for one seems to be around the figure of 120k - 140k now right for a spec r?

bvalve

群&#39340
for unregister spec r the price range is around 130k-155k depends on modification,120k is too low for an unreg spec r unless is a used unit.....also depends on modification as u know we malaysians like to include the modification fees....hehe

kenneth 3331

Sep 28, 2006
Brother r u interested with the autech version?
if yes pm me or call me for car view ok , i would like to let go my car hehehehe..... !
Thank you .

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
ehehe...mine used spec-s tho..ehhehe...manual...but if u got budget, better go for spec-r...u pump another 20-30k then can get spec-r..me no budget...ehehe..

HI apreciate if some one can tell me about engine oil

i had a wira 1.5 manual SOHC engine and it is fuel injection, but i wanted to know what is the exact engine oil specifications like the (SAE 4bla bal bla bal) and the gearbox oil as well ?....is there any codes ofr both engines and gearbox oil?

is there any performance engine and gearbox oil in the market?>

can it be put in the engines?

if yes what are they ?
brands and names?
the code?