Any recommended paint shop in kl?

Wanted Ek9

Dec 17, 2005
Hye guys..could someone tell me where should i go if i want to paint my car?I'm searching for a workshop that does a very good workmanship.Money is not a problem..as long as i'm satisfied with the paint job.Tq..

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
kmpg melayu subang can? this guy do cars for autoshows... but small papan shop....

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
money not a problem... walaoeh... what car u wana paint??? and wat colour???
PM me la....

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
kg melayu subang?malay guy does the work eh?thanks guys..
chinese... when i first met him i thought he's malay...
did my bm there whole body paint for 1400++...

very detail job they do there... lotsa rebuild car got sent there...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Hye guys..could someone tell me where should i go if i want to paint my car?I'm searching for a workshop that does a very good workmanship.Money is not a problem..as long as i'm satisfied with the paint job.Tq..
how bout when u come to sunway, gimme a call, bring u to my paint shop....confirm good in workmanship...:biggrin::proud:

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
bcoz my car got many small accident b4.....
now the door and body....look not nice after respray the whole car by change colour...
acuali...accident car reali cant get a perfect look? now the body can clearly see its accident b4~
or the nicer workship can settle tis problem?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
bcoz my car got many small accident b4.....
now the door and body....look not nice after respray the whole car by change colour...
acuali...accident car reali cant get a perfect look? now the body can clearly see its accident b4~
or the nicer workship can settle tis problem?
call me lah...:biggrin::biggrin::itsme:

QuickRide

Aug 31, 2007
address plzz.would like to check it out :D maybe u can teach me how to remove scratches on my bumper. :P my car paint mix de. so i have to buy 1 litre and lazy buy so much :(

zach

Feb 15, 2007
my car has a small dent at the bonnet. some kid riding a bicycle knock his head on my bonnet. i went to ask a shop at bandar sri damansara, he charge me RM20 to repair the dent and RM140 to spray the whole bonnet.

my question is, will the respray look the same as the other parts of my car?

if respraying the whole bonnet, is it considered as touch up?

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
call me lah...:biggrin::biggrin::itsme:
haha....jin wat phone num? look so confident~
location?
offer many times paint job service to zth members b4?
anyway....my car curently is black metalic....
i juz wan to respray driver side door.....quote me how much?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
haha....jin wat phone num? look so confident~
location?
offer many times paint job service to zth members b4?
anyway....my car curently is black metalic....
i juz wan to respray driver side door.....quote me how much?
just PM me, i'll bring u to the shop. thanks...:biggrin: