Any drift practice for girls??haha

RotorGal7

Oct 18, 2005
just some lessons and practice in dorifto..interesting that would be:)

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
RotorGal7 said:
just some lessons and practice in dorifto..interesting that would be:)
rotorgal
why be such a sexist? Cant get along with guys izzit? Or you just to good?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
HAHAHAHA.... rotorgal is girl ya...

come we go learn ...

what car u have?

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
girls n guys now equally the same...can join event also...already there are a few lady drifters...!

RotorGal7

Oct 18, 2005
SideWaysGrey said:
rotorgal
why be such a sexist? Cant get along with guys izzit? Or you just to good?
im not sexist. well, just feel like learning. guess you've got the wrong message :smile:

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
I never realised that we male drifters are such a sensitve bunch..heeheeheeehee

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hello rotorgal7...

SKAGEE, since i'm learning as well, i think we MAGICDURIANS will be happy to give some guidence as well...

what say u bro...

cheers'

RotorGal7

Oct 18, 2005
haha

.S K A G E E. said:
I never realised that we male drifters are such a sensitve bunch..heeheeheeehee
i have never realised that too..anyway,most of my friends are pretty friendly and outgoing(drifters & autocross)haha..anyway, doesn't matter..skagee,if im not mistaken, you have a laurel, right?

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
RotorGal7 said:
i have never realised that too..anyway,most of my friends are pretty friendly and outgoing(drifters & autocross)haha..anyway, doesn't matter..skagee,if im not mistaken, you have a laurel, right?
Hmmm... are your friendly friends guys or gals? We have lots of friendly guys here but what really need are more friendly girls...:)

Do tell us more about yourself....

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
whenever thr is cool females appear, hehehe all the crocs started to appear kekekke
guess i m one of them XD...

so rotorgal, u driving FD? FC? o other rotary powered car?

hehehe

anyway hope to be frens wif ya..i do drifts... *^_^*

u wanna be the black FD gal as in the initial D Project D?
hehehe

if so call me DARLING!! hehehhe...

kekeke joking la..hope to see more of ur post!!

RotorGal7

Oct 18, 2005
.S K A G E E. said:
Hmmm... are your friendly friends guys or gals? We have lots of friendly guys here but what really need are more friendly girls...:)
haha..my friends are of course guys..my girl friends are not interested in motorsports..so..toobad..

RotorGal7

Oct 18, 2005
Hi erix..i dont have license and i dont know how to drive..i cycle..haha..i love cycling sideways..haha..btw,nice knowing you..

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
Erix7 said:
whenever thr is cool females appear, hehehe all the crocs started to appear kekekke
guess i m one of them XD...

so rotorgal, u driving FD? FC? o other rotary powered car?

hehehe

anyway hope to be frens wif ya..i do drifts... *^_^*

u wanna be the black FD gal as in the initial D Project D?
hehehe

if so call me DARLING!! hehehhe...

kekeke joking la..hope to see more of ur post!!
hey erix,
i'm not a gal but a straight male.. u willing to teach me how to drift ah???hehhe

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
RotorGal7 said:
Hi erix..i dont have license and i dont know how to drive..i cycle..haha..i love cycling sideways..haha..btw,nice knowing you..
LOL...Cycling sideways is much more difficult than having ur car doin sideways...
hehehe i have a vid clip which shows tractor dritings, lorries drifting, bicycle, trishaw, even the baby bicycle like crayon's shin chan one drfits..ahhaa

all funny clips..

no license nm..i can fetch u up ma..kekeke XD

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
well...if u never try it...try to do donut first lor..to get to the environment..
then try to do bigger donut lor..then do sliding u turn lo....but do this in open space la..
anything happen dun blame me o.. XD after tat u do ( 8 ) de turn..
get wat i mean?

PS: make sure u got a FR CAR

DR78 said:
hey erix,
i'm not a gal but a straight male.. u willing to teach me how to drift ah???hehhe

RotorGal7

Oct 18, 2005
sAving money to get an fr car with full drift spec ler..no $$..this interest is expensive eh..:)

gentleman

Sep 1, 2004
RotorGal7 said:
haha..my friends are of course guys..my girl friends are not interested in motorsports..so..toobad..
Ur girlfriends may not be interested with the motorsports
but i'm sure ur girlfriends will be interested with the guys in the motorsport ...who know's. Hahaha......all drifter are 'leng chai' one. izzit leng chai? that's what my chinesse fren told me la......ahaks

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
RotorGal7 said:
sAving money to get an fr car with full drift spec ler..no $$..this interest is expensive eh..:)
wow..

darling, u sure know ur toys yea.. well, u dun really need a 'full' spec drift car lor, a fine FR will do..

hmm... maybe one day u can join the MAGICDURIANS drifting in one of our secret hideouts..
PM me if ur interested..hehehehe....

cheers'

introduce you Team Crisis. this club was form in june 2010 last year, they are focus more on forced induction which produce more power on wheels, not forget they have their own garage which is Crisis Induction Garage, they also provide custom turbocharge/supercharge services. feel free to find them on facebook. back to topic, my buddy has alredi make appointment with me since 2 days...