Any bigger CC Injector for NIssan SENTRA N16

PutraEvo

Apr 30, 2005
REcently i just turbocharged my nissan sentra N16 year 2006. Currently i am looking for a set of bigger cc injector, i couldnt find cos i heard this model has a unique injector head or whateva.

so, i just want to know has anyone else came across where to custom make a set of big injector to fit my car?

or any suggections to solve my fueling problem?? i already installed walbro 255 fuel pump, fuel regulator.

THANKS!!!

PutraEvo

Apr 30, 2005
today, i just got aset of mazda B8 fuel injector, it s 450cc. but, very unlucky, the socket is nicely fit but the injecotr head is different.

i wonder to have some custom modifications on it....still donno how to figure it out.also, there is totally very very limited performance parts for nissan sentra N16 this model...wonder why also.......

anyone has idea??

PutraEvo

Apr 30, 2005
not yet tried...but will see how....cos the mouth of the injector to engine head is different....for the fuel rail should be ok...

jibaifighter

Mar 22, 2006
hi bro,
can u tell me how to mod the sentra N16?
i want to mod it but dont know how? coz there really less ppl mod sentra.
if 1.5 manual N16 can also put turbo or not? want is the price?
can introl some workshop that can mod the sentra N16 in KL or PJ?

Dec 11, 2006
REcently i just turbocharged my nissan sentra N16 year 2006. Currently i am looking for a set of bigger cc injector, i couldnt find cos i heard this model has a unique injector head or whateva.

so, i just want to know has anyone else came across where to custom make a set of big injector to fit my car?

or any suggections to solve my fueling problem?? i already installed walbro 255 fuel pump, fuel regulator.

THANKS!!!
Hi PutraEvo!
Sorry bro but I'm not here to help but hope you could share your experience. What is your problem with your fueling? Having problem during acceleration? Is it like car jerking when you ram hard? I'm asking because I suspect i could be having same problem as yours but my ride's a Volvo. The guy who did mods on my car suggested an extra injector. I'm not too sure if it's injector or rev cut problem. Can share your problem here?

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate

THANKS!!!
dude you can't just get any injector you wan & plug it in without knowing type of impedance & how much cc's your stock injectors are.

Feb 23, 2007
4 pot caliber

Hi,bro!was reading ur mail but too bad that i dun have injection 4 N16.i only have 4 pot caliber which suitable for N16!r u interested wif it?u jus need 2 fix it n use it.everythg has been done 4 it.at least 15" rim n offset 40 diameter 265mm.no need 2 modify knuckle.selling at very low price with balance of 95% of 580celcius brake pad.u may reach me 019-396 6000 from1pm-9pm.

4G93GTi-R

Aug 20, 2006
today, i just got aset of mazda B8 fuel injector, it s 450cc. but, very unlucky, the socket is nicely fit but the injecotr head is different.

i wonder to have some custom modifications on it....still donno how to figure it out.also, there is totally very very limited performance parts for nissan sentra N16 this model...wonder why also.......

anyone has idea??
mazda b8 turbo injector is 330cc

4G93GTi-R

Aug 20, 2006

THANKS!!!
B6 Turbo injector 300cc suit for your engine..also B8 Turbo injector 330cc..

your std injector is hi impedance injector..you cannot use peak n hold tyep injector..your oem engine management will not support it..so B6 & B8 turbo injector suit for your engine...dont forget safc too

Federation-D would like to invite all the drifters, car-clubs and all other car enthusiasts to join us for tonight's TT. We will be introducing our upcoming updates, events and etc. TT will be showcased in our medias' publications, so bring out your Beast, Radical, Wifey, MonaLisa, Monsters...