An example of atitude.

normality78

Well i know its got nothing related to section but just wanna share to you guys. I make enquiry about cam regrind. And this is what i get frm the seller.

To the seller, you are welcome to come in defense for your atitude.

Private Message: Re: cam regrind
Yesterday, 11:39 PM
YuHaNiSa
vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);

Re: cam regrind
Quote:
Originally Posted by normality78
Quote:
Originally Posted by YuHaNiSa
hello there ! so do you want to regrind you can to racing ? if yes call or sms me at 019-5527998

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
yo, relax la bro. need to budget leh... to b honest, im quite worry the reliability of the cam after regrind and also the result.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
we already regrind many camshaft...nothing bad heapen...if you dont trust us go somewhere else,want my address ? my ic no ? my car number ? think i wanna cheat your money ? we already got money...racing is our hobby...

one sample that we have done of proton putra KAQ21 we regrind his camshaft and upgrade his engine...dyno got 170hp on wheel

Zeroed

I wouldnt trust the "Passion of racing" of someone with such an attitude...

Besides, making power is one thing, reliability and practicality for road usage is another thing.

Hi, i'm driving a Wira 1.6 XLi(A)..
I'm still not satisfied with the max power of my engine.

any suggestion on how to upgrade my engine and increase horse power without any side effects??