An 400+hp lancer evo6 for sell

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
helping fren to sell his evo6,full modified,high cam,big turbo,wastegate,racing clucth,and alot of stuff,duno write coz im not really know in performance item
Reason to sell:Changed Benz 320 brabus
Contact me at 017-9026644 (TAN) no english please :D
Price:108K
Plate Number:WJC 2288
2001 car

Bump: here another picture

Bump: another photos

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
sry,haha,i forgot to leave contact,wahahaha,thx ^^

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Max3821,
Nice ride ur fren got there...but just for security reason...maybe u can 'cover' the reg no...btw there's a few info u need to clarify further to sell ...
1. Price
2. Year of manufactured/register
3. Etc...like mods complete info (some buyer might be interested to know)
Turbo brand/size,Cam brand/degree/lift,Adj cam pulley,valve spring,valve retainer if any...
others...prog ECU..
4. Full view of the car...front,side,rear
5. Last but not least ...Contact person no hehehehe:biggrin:

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
lol,brand i duno @@ coz my fren no tell me,but if wanna noe,i can ask the foreman,as i know,my fren modified this car more than 100k,coz now is E7 engine inside

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Aiyoo bro... I punya leher boleh tersimpul tgk the pics laaa....:wavey::wavey:
:rofl::rofl::rofl: Exercise the neck laaa .....

:adore::adore: Nice ride your friend have there Max ... good luck in the sale ...

***Pls. see my signature***

Max3821,
Nice ride ur fren got there...but just for security reason...maybe u can 'cover' the reg no...btw there's a few info u need to clarify further to sell ...
1. Price
2. Year of manufactured/register
3. Etc...like mods complete info (some buyer might be interested to know)
Turbo brand/size,Cam brand/degree/lift,Adj cam pulley,valve spring,valve retainer if any...
others...prog ECU..
4. Full view of the car...front,side,rear
5. Last but not least ...Contact person no hehehehe:biggrin:
Zi, lu punya adik kan nak E6 last time ..... then can become abang-adik Geng lar .... :rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

cliffordcheong

Jul 11, 2008
btw bro why put number plate also??not afraid ppl mark ur car and steal ur meter ??wah lau eh...this car owner must b very rich leh heheh:thefinger:

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
haha,this owner is nombor ekor punya tauke,tapi hitam punya la,wakakakaka
tak takut,his car protect by guard:biggrin::thefinger:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
wah.. if buy the car does it come with the guard also ah? hahahahahha:rofl:

nice ride by the way...!!!:itsme:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
wah.. if buy the car does it come with the guard also ah? hahahahahha:rofl:

nice ride by the way...!!!:itsme:
Guard optional Mr. P. Can be negotiated though with the sale of the car .... :rofl::rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
nice ride.... how much u guyz think this car can loan ar??

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
wah! besarnya battery... what battery is that???:confused: paiseh..

after a lesson i spent my weekend went to KL n learned from Kc sifu
i decided to take some cars for a try

this is the car i fully detailed the car paint, which took me 5hours from 11am to 4pm non stop
the pics taken below was already 4 days after i detailed this cute looking ride

volkswagen new beetle...