ALTEZZA outing on 4th September 05

porosaki

Hello hello guys and gals(if there is any)

For all u guys information, AI FM 89.3fm is organising a merdeka convoy
on the 4th sept from 8am~12pm(of course can go home earlier)
Venue will be at ANGKASAPURI (Yes federal highway RTM), but will meet up somewhere
before convoying to angkasapuri.

Venue of meeting up has yet to be comfirm but will keep u guys updated.
This is what they are offering, Breakfast & lunch + RM50 per driver.
So if all u guys are confirm(cause need arrange for the no. of ppl)
pls give me ur name, ic and car no.

Thank you.

ha ha ha ha. depends if TRIAL can finish my car by that day also.
then will have no choice but to drive the MR-S. and of course the other seat is already
reserve for my dear.

porosaki said:
ha ha ha ha. depends if TRIAL can finish my car by that day also.
then will have no choice but to drive the MR-S. and of course the other seat is already
reserve for my dear.

sure la, MR-S got 2 seat only right? not even MR-S la, my altezza also want to modify to two door for my dear lo.hehe:biggrin: . but shall we meet again in this coming satuday ( 3 sept ) at shell TTDI? and ........ i have custom make DIY a mini ZTH Sticker in my trunk of altezza. :biggrin: :biggrin:

OK. will be at shell TTDI same time 10pm waiting there.

but can do it on this coming friday 2nd of september?

who iss going to TTDI for meet up this friday?

i got work 2 sept until 11 night, maybe who can leave phone no to me after my work i can join you guy.

yeap...i prefer to meet up friday nite (2/9) cus im not free on saturday nite.

012-2365833 call for porosaki.
anyway will be waiting there untill 11pm b4 move on to a yumcha venue
which is to be confirm on the spot.

too many gathering tonight...... can't go all 3.......hehehe.....

come see RARE cars who gather once in a blue moon
in one place instead go see normal cars which u always
sees every week.:biggrin:

would love to come and check out your rides guys, but too bad not in town... probably next time

anyone else? i will be there 11.++ cause i'm not so familia at there area..

to sherman, brian and martin & wife. thanks for making the trip

to meet up. i enjoy myself and the sights of a few altezzas.

will be looking forward to next gathering.
will get more to come out this time.

CHEERS

hope to hv an actual gathering with all of them. cus haven try b4 la.

anyway, i enjoyed myself js now and hope the next gathering will b soon.

Nice to meet you guys too... learn so much of things about altezza from you guys. hope to heard from you guys soon.