AFOS 2008 photo!!!

lauguan

anyone have pic?

let me start 1st la....

P180508_1106.jpg

P180508_1107.jpg

huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu I miss u guys!!!!!!!!!! :( :( :( I'm so bz nowdays with shutdown schedule :( :( :( 7 shutdown this year!!! waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa I miss West M'sia MLOC!!!! :( :( :(

Last edited by a moderator:
Looks at all those MLOC Monsters..!!! Especially the BLUE E7 with the RALLIART sticker at the front bumper..!!! Fuhyoo..!!!:adore: :adore:

Hahahahaha..all of that MLOC Monster, the blue E7 with ralliart stiker at front bumper is the most :slug: :slug: :slug: one lah wei..see..only 1 pic of it lah..hahahaha:burnout: :burnout: :burnout:

Bro Lau,

great pic & hot chick lah...nice bump there man...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :thefinger: Big sportlite aso...:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

Lauguan, thanks for sharing....

Dewa, ya lah tak best la u r not around heheeh....

Lauguan, thanx for sharing the pics of the babes & the cars....

Ehh, how come some of the AFOS race queens looks more like drag queens lah?? :adore: :rofl:

Lauguan, your car the white one ah? Fwoah, nice "transformation" .... keep up the good work, man!!

haiya, u are the star idol 2008 ma :adore: and i have never seen any evo like yurs :love:

dscn0538cs5.jpg

wah liow.. check out the size of that turbo kit!!!!! dam kau big leh!!! .. hey pablo..looks like your car wan!!! hehehehe

Hey Mr. P ..... unless i've changed the colour of my car to red, then this pic is not of mine. However, if i recall correctly, yours & Ben's car are red!!! :adore: :adore: :thefinger: :thefinger:

how i wish i got a siput that big!! hahaha.. then only i can be in the same rank as pablo and cannondale!!! now i have to stand a side behind the fence and watch you guys up there!!! hahaha