Adjustable cam pulley

k3et

Oct 11, 2004
Can any sifu or expert can advise me on putting adjustable cam pulley into a 4g15p?

What is the rpm during idling?
How much improvement can improve?
Beside this how is the consumption?

At the moment my car has been done a lil modification.

4g15p - Mitsubishi ECU
- 1.3 gear box
- 8" lighten flywheel
- 8" clutch plate
- modded air filter box
- 4-2-1 extractor
- bullet
- muffler
- 1.7" piping
- 15" enkei sport rim

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
if u're using stock cam..then nonit go 4 adjustable cam pulley 1st....
if u have change the cam 2 lets say powerzone o matspeed..etc...the u can advance o retard ur timing easily...some just kacau kacau n feel the power n some go 4 dyno tuning...

flamefox850

Pasir Mas
www.geocities.com
i've done it but cannot feel the high rpm power becos i think my coil got problem la. 6000rpm lose too much power. cannot go anymore. so, have to change coil then i can tell u the different

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Thanks. Until I can find a reliable workshop that can advance the timing for me (S-VDO ECU), I will have to wait for your finding. Thanks!

This is a Nissan NV200 Panel Van. Originally, Nissan only offers them in White. Instead of leaving it stock, we resprayed it black. Why? because black is the hardest colour to deal with, it has extremely visible swirl, hologram or scratches when damaged. On top of that, a repainted paint job does not always show up shiny...