Accident...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
ehhhh...Lyzard : are u drifting when the accident occured? must be la.....too much under....

Joeker: yep, car damaged nevermind, the most important is PILOT is not damaged....

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 8 2004, 15:30
haha...
pak yu la jehey
see guyss..
i think pilot may be slight damage..
:lol:

no drifting bro that time..
he just want to keep away frm a car that "makan his jalan"...
:(

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
no lah... i admit i often drift...but this time, not drifting....
this time i want to avoid incoming car, dat fukin car overtake motocycle
pretty fast then he cross my lane a bit...
so i lost control when trying to avoid him...fuker..

luckily still alive ...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
did u get the other car number? sue him ma.....

pogo

Dec 4, 2003
Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 8 2004, 16:40
no lah... i admit i often drift...but this time, not drifting....
this time i want to avoid incoming car, dat fukin car overtake motocycle
pretty fast then he cross my lane a bit...
so i lost control when trying to avoid him...fuker..

luckily still alive ...
Hi mike...

lickZARD...lickZARD.... whatta say?
still can eat aaa??? if can, no problem
one... hehehehehe...
3 months ehhh... can borow ur spendar rim
laa like that...hehehehe!!

~take k mike...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
how can i get d car number when i was hanging upside down & the only
thing i can see dat time is, sungai salak.... :(

kaminari

Taiping
Luckly u not drunk becoz having too much drink of air sungai Salak!!
Looks like oversteer...but unfortunely ter overstering yek....heee

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
hahaha.....kanina...

hmm...i think its over steer..& with help of my rear botak tyres,
i dive into dat sungai... hadui....

really2 no luck

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Wah, so sayang la. I feel sad coz I oso own a Ceffy. When I look at your car, it breaks my heart and brings a tear to my eye. *sniff* :( Now I go hug my car.

Hey, any salvagable parts ar? I take any part u got. Especially the rims. Gimme gimme gimme, what I want. :lol:

GAME_OVER

LyzardLaki : congratulate ....u just graduate from beginner stage ...well.... lunckily u r ok .....me still a car park drifter wannabe ...aiiiii......

Keng

cicak,
again ar :blink: ....last week genting rite?now .... :o er, i tot i saw ur car at SIC carpark on sunday .....or was it a car 2 looked like urs :huh:

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
Oh MY GOD!!! is he ALRIGHT!!??? Damn....Tats 1 big major crap ass accident dawg....Dude...hope u're fine man....! B) Lets say our prayer for cicak man's A31...IN the name of the tyres...the engine & the holy car spirit....may u recover as soon as possible.....Maybe the Nissan Angels Bless U...Amen... :ph34r:

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
Originally posted by Keng@Dec 8 2004, 19:33
cicak,
again ar :blink: ....last week genting rite?now .... :o er, i tot i saw ur car at SIC carpark on sunday .....or was it a car 2 looked like urs :huh:
that pic one hour bfore drifting sesion..
that time lyzard in sungai salak... not in sepang..
:ph34r:

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by jeheyr+Dec 8 2004, 23:12 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (jeheyr @ Dec 8 2004, 23:12 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Keng@Dec 8 2004, 19:33
cicak,
that pic one hour bfore drifting sesion..
that time lyzard in sungai salak... not in sepang..
:ph34r: [/b][/quote]
sadap yu jehey...........na sengg... :D

keng...ya..dat was at genting....and about my car at SIC carpark,
yeah, alot of ppl think it's my car...but it's just look alike...my car
tgh mandi sungai la dat time...

with same rims,same color, same rear wiper, sam sunroof...
the only different is my roof is maroon, and he's using big front mount i/c...
the rest very similar one...

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
I tought it wasn't so serious when you said you were in a longkang.. now thats pretty serious..

Do fix it up soon. more event waiting for you to participate in the future..

Welcome

I am concerned about my 175mm oversized crank pulley on 4a-gze. It is a Cusco pulley copy which is CNC machined. On low revs you can see it wobbling - on higher revs it is not visible however I am aftraid that it will wear out my crank.

I recorded it and here it is: YouTube - 4a-gze oversize 175mm crank pulley vibrations

Can somebody confirm that other oversized pulleys are perfectly balanced and do not behave this way...