Accessory Shop Recommandation

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
Hi All,

i'm looking for an accessory shop which carries a wide range of ICE products, honest, and has good workmanship and tuning skills.

i don't mind paying abit more...but the end results must be able to justify the price.

i'm staying in PJ so anywhere in klang valley or KL will be good.

thanks in advance!

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
there are so many good shops in pj... kklau, cv audio etc etc.... look around and you should be able to find.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
haha no lah.....maybe some day...lol

but of youre in pj u can visit few shops first, talk to the owners, tell what u have in mind and then see what they propose, etc.....

KF Audio, aman suria
KKLau, ss3
ACP, ss2
Autogadget, kota dsara
CV, uptown or kuchai lama
soundquest, klang
CN, shah alam

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
thanks for the info zenn :)

i think i'll pay KF audio a visit aman suria near my place. i live in Kota Damansara but i won't go to autogadget. my brothers car had a bad experience there.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
yeah sure, i used to work there, tell them youre a forummer and zenn sent u, look for mr liew, or emad, or woei chern...

acidcoller

Mar 29, 2006
in ampang or pandan indah area..??

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
in ampang or pandan indah, u can goto CV Audio in Bandar Baru Ampang,the shop is next to Naza service center.

soundgateway

Jun 29, 2007
www.soundgateway.com.my
you can try soundgateway... we've got many ice products.... main brands here is pioneer, kenwood, panasonic, phoenix gold (usa), rainbow(germany), audio developement(italy) and america sound... we also do custom fabrication according to your taste and requirements.. we're located in kelana jaya next to the kelana jaya police station... the address is...

Soundgateway sdn.bhd.
A-G-02,JALAN SS6/5B,
DATARAN GLOMAC KELANA JAYA,
47801 PETALING JAYA,
SELANGOR D.E

P/S: Do email us at [email protected] for further inquiries...tq

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Pay a visit at DIGITAL AUDIO Car Accessories @ Bukit Tinggi Klang (Nearby soon to open Aeon/Jusco Klang)! :biggrin:

Address : 36-0, 38-0 Lorong Batu Nilam 21A,
Bandar Bukit Tinggi, 41200 Klang.

Fax : 03- 33237196

Sep 5, 2007
you can try soundgateway... we've got many ice products.... main brands here is pioneer, kenwood, panasonic, phoenix gold (usa), rainbow(germany), audio developement(italy) and america sound... we also do custom fabrication according to your taste and requirements.. we're located in kelana jaya next to the kelana jaya police station... the address is...

Soundgateway sdn.bhd.
A-G-02,JALAN SS6/5B,
DATARAN GLOMAC KELANA JAYA,
47801 PETALING JAYA,
SELANGOR D.E

P/S: Do email us at [email protected] for further inquiries...tq
I did my simple ICE setup at this shop. Their price is pretty alright. Reasonable.

Alex_cheong

Sep 4, 2008
If u look for SQ rather than SPL, Y not try to contact Audio Creation and NZX? He's the 1 who very honest and helpful enough.. My ICE already upgrade with no regret after meet him. Sure you will like it if you meet u later... call victor 012 296 2799

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who know vr4 intercooler size plz come in tell me thanks...

_ _ _X_ _ _x_ _

itzzit 450x230x50 ?

who can help me ...
pump... thansk