bro spark plug?
cable plug?
lihgt crank pulley?
hi cam + adjustable cam pulley?
:biggrin::biggrin:
still standard huhuhu....
cable plug which one better? size 9mm,10mm
hi cam and adjustable cam maybe next month..
crank pully still thinking huhuhu

dD69

Jun 12, 2006
kuantan-kL
not sure bout that.
some my friends used 8.5mm i think
wow so fast la u from shah alam to pj just 5 min only :biggrin::biggrin:

dD69

Jun 12, 2006
kuantan-kL
some of my friend used 10mm with high performance spark plug.
then used a high comp "kembara" piston with high comp gasket. :hmmmm::hmmmm:
must wait for sifus

hapeace

Dec 26, 2009
must wait for sifus
yeah, sifo.... please help... what happen if we use 10mm cable plug into stock engine?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
No, not spring coil something involve electronic part i don't know what is it, if like charge something the the power increase. U know what is it brother sky? Or any thing like that huhu:confused:
i dont know anything like dat before...

standard plug cable best... jz make sure the connectors arent corroded...
crankpulley no need think la... jz do it...

must wait for sifus
yes can use kembara piston is u are on 4g15... piston has the same bore size... jz dat kembara ones are higher compression compare to 4g15 piston...
after do everything, must pump ron97 above liao....

dD69

Jun 12, 2006
kuantan-kL
i dont know anything like dat before...

standard plug cable best... jz make sure the connectors arent corroded...
crankpulley no need think la... jz do it...

yes can use kembara piston is u are on 4g15... piston has the same bore size... jz dat kembara ones are higher compression compare to 4g15 piston...
after do everything, must pump ron97 above liao....
which one better kembara piston or 4g91 piston?

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
just change to 4g15, skim the engine head 1mm and increase the compression. then skim off the flywheel abit to lighten your engine respond (suffer abit below 2000rpm no torque, but not a big issue), get a lightened crank pulley, remember to use semi or fully synthetic oil, consperm you syok habis....

hapeace

Dec 26, 2009
haha update already install new cable plug 8.5mm hmm pickup can feel abit performance abit too... luckly my old cable plu already burn the insulation... so that why my car feel under power some time when hot... hehehe

so some info, if the insulation down, the copper wire inside the cable will expose, and from hot engine the copper inside will become hot... so in theory when i study in UNI, if the copper expose into hot situation, the resistance inside the copper will increase... and the current flow will not smooth and the value decrease... hehehe...

imagine the copper wire like a river, current like water... more wider the river, more water can flow, same as if the river has resistance, the water flow in the river will not smooth...

:vroam::vroam:

dD69

Jun 12, 2006
kuantan-kL
haha right bro... this weekend will check all my engine if any cable burn, or short wire.... and also will do DIY ground cable..
yeah go go go
i already done my vs diy but wont try yet

nurburing

Feb 21, 2010
actually any piston oso can masuk, malaysia boleh ma......just that have to test the compression ratio, then play with the gasket thickness, then tuning, anything is possible. i have seen 4g92 using 4age pistons tooo. then i have a fren convert 4g93 putra to supercharge oso using 4age pistons..... :D

hapeace

Dec 26, 2009
actually any piston oso can masuk, malaysia boleh ma......just that have to test the compression ratio, then play with the gasket thickness, then tuning, anything is possible. i have seen 4g92 using 4age pistons tooo. then i have a fren convert 4g93 putra to supercharge oso using 4age pistons..... :D
dude for 4g13 what piston can be fit? Have read some in net that they can put 4g18 piston inside but they put slip can anyone explain to me? Hehe and what are slip? Can't bout that bro sky(taiko) can convert 4g13 into twin cam? I don't wan change block la just to increase the displacement hehe anyone?:confused:

dD69

Jun 12, 2006
kuantan-kL
dude for 4g13 what piston can be fit? Have read some in net that they can put 4g18 piston inside but they put slip can anyone explain to me? Hehe and what are slip? Can't bout that bro sky(taiko) can convert 4g13 into twin cam? I don't wan change block la just to increase the displacement hehe anyone?:confused:
kembara piston ;)

my bro lost his car on yesterday morning in front of the house... a perodua kembara ct aero 1.3, black colour, BHS 1527, in Oversea Union Garden (O.U.G).

Please contact me at 012 2320290 if anybody got the information.

Thanks!

Rewards will be given if the car found.