3rd april Sepang 1st trackday

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
hi guys...just like to inform you (trackie holics) that this sunday(3rd april) i'll be going down sepang..anybody interested just leave your hp number or pm to confirm with me....

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by pimpin323@Mar 29 2005, 15:43
hi guys...just like to inform you (trackie holics) that this sunday(3rd april) i'll be going down sepang..anybody interested just leave your hp number or pm to confirm with me....
[snapback]850974[/snapback]​

aiyoo last week we are there what. got a few b8 action in SIC... this week you will see a few again.

astinabpt

Oct 15, 2004
Central
Originally posted by tkk+Mar 29 2005, 17:20 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(tkk @ Mar 29 2005, 17:20 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-pimpin323@Mar 29 2005, 15:43

aiyoo last week we are there what. got a few b8 action in SIC... this week you will see a few again.
[snapback]851270[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
KK.. how much $$ to enter ?

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by astinabpt+Mar 29 2005, 20:59 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(astinabpt @ Mar 29 2005, 20:59 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by tkk@Mar 29 2005, 17:20
<!--QuoteBegin-pimpin323
@Mar 29 2005, 15:43

[snapback]851270[/snapback]​
KK.. how much $$ to enter ?
[snapback]851817[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

RM150... but this week you will not able to see a b8 ford tx3 there. he will not around in malaysia for about 2 weeks time.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
iya last week got race? i tot it was the f1 last week? hmmmm

its $150 per driver, starts at 2pm-5pm me thinks. maybe can lunch then shoot down to sepang together or just meetup there? any rotary guys out there wanna test their monster in sepang? more the merrier!

ponk

boonyloh

Nov 8, 2004
Originally posted by pimpin323@Mar 30 2005, 00:23
iya last week got race? i tot it was the f1 last week? hmmmm

its $150 per driver, starts at 2pm-5pm me thinks. maybe can lunch then shoot down to sepang together or just meetup there? any rotary guys out there wanna test their monster in sepang? more the merrier!

ponk
[snapback]852336[/snapback]​
if i am not mistaken , there will be a group of rx-8 from singapore rx-8 club there this weekend

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 30 2005, 23:35
if just enter to watch need to pay money kah??
<_<
[snapback]855101[/snapback]​
enter freeeee! lai lai lai! just incase itchy, bring extra moneeey! heheehhe. wah rx8?! should be good fun

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
wei today saturday, tomorrow sunday allready. anybody wanna come wid me to sic?

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Apr 2 2005, 15:36
no car can go ar?
:(

tkk lend me ur car can or not?
[snapback]862200[/snapback]​

my car is keeping at home too... where got time to drive man...

jonhzc83

Feb 28, 2005
Ipoh - KL
hey guys... i will be shifting to sepang area soon... very near to the track!!! so you guys can just call me out for trackday or observation... i will be there!!! don't forget me ar!!

Hi :)

Just wanted to know if any Swift owners hav had the same prob and how to get it fixed?
Send the car to service centre n they said the "resistance" is high, prob is with airbag's ecu...
And to change that, cost RM2320 for a piece of airbag ecu :banghead:

Anyone sifus can gimme some advice ere? Thanks