Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
2nd Ol Skool Gathering

Date: Sunday, 18th June 2006
Venue: Nilai 3 Wholesale Centre
Time: 10.30am - 5:00pm

All car owners who has a car/cars more than 20 years old are welcome to this 2nd OLSKOOL gathering. Be it front wheel drive or rear wheel drive, standard engine or modified, looking good or not, local cars, Japanese cars or Continental cars as long as your car is more than 20 years old, you are invited to this OLSKOOL gathering.
We hope this event will gather all OLSKOOL owners from all over Malaysia and show to the WORLD we are the proud Malaysian OLSKOOL owners.
Agenda:
10.30am: Gather at Nilai 3 Wholesale Centre Parking area
12.00pm: TT and Lunch (Buy your own food)
2.00pm: Photo Session for everyone with their own car and Groups photos.
3.00pm: Nilai 3 Tour and Formation photo session.
4.00pm: TT and Tea time (Buy your own drink)
5.00pm: Time to leave maybe...

Please don't forget to bring your analog or digital camera and video camera. We need to have many cameraman to make this event an unforgettable experience.

For any enquiries,dun hesitate to call me 0126631991

Or u can Log on to www.olskool.l2tt.net

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
OMG, why all event must be in KL wan

hi there i am having a vr4 enjin in my car.i have change the turbine to e3.so i am planning to boost up.whats the most suitable metal casket for it ? or i dont need a metal casket ? whats the max boost that i can go ? i have change the injector to 510cc and fuel regulator.please give advise....... thx to all sifu.