1996 toyota supra twin turbo 6 spd manual

Cars for sale

1996 toyota supra twin turbo 6 spd manual

maxchow77

Apr 1, 2006
1996 toyota supra twin turbo 6 spds for sell. New version headlite n tail lite. 4 pots original supra brake. Twin airbags. This car ready for track use only or engine transmission transplant only. More detail pls sms, call or email me. 019-7188228. [email protected]

sold thanx!!

maxchow77

Apr 1, 2006
the car is a little bit dirty. No gelan but condition much more better than those supras whose selling now!!!! Original twin turbo six spds. The six spds gear box cost 12K selling seperately from japan!!! Brand new 6 spds gear box come with 1 yr warranty from Toyota cost 30K!!!

unkle_uber

Nov 7, 2009
Melbourne & KL
can the car be registered for road use ? if can't, why not ? is there a reason why this car was initially not registered in malaysia for road use ?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
by looking at the price.. i dun think is road legal.. i think its a track car.. XD

:angry_smile: Here's the story:-

I live at Jalan Ipoh. Last two nights, Around 6.30am... heard people climbing over my gate, then car alarm rang!!! I walked to the living room and saw 5 people around my car already. 2 of them inside. I shouted but they didn't give a f@#$, I can't go out there you know. One of them kicked my spoiler off. Oh ya, I'm driving a MRS by the way. what a loser.....I rang the police but they took long time to arrive. You know what's the best...