18/01/09-Sepang Open Track Day

adam

Nov 17, 2007
What blackbeast said is right. As u need some time at the sign up Q. also u need to find a pit to park ur car too. before that most of us will be TKSS @ the dengkil R&R.
kakaka.. TKSS = tok kok siang siang?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
OIT!!!!!!any chance der'll b another track day b4 F1?darn it.....not satisfied....managed less thn 6 laps...my distributor KOed on me....n took me ard 2hrs 2 fix it.....by d time i'm done,ngam2 5pm..ARGGGHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
hahaha.. i hear SIC will close for maintainance for F1 liao... :banghead:

Bump: hahaha.. i hear SIC will close for maintainance for F1 liao... :banghead:

blackbeast

Sep 30, 2005
OIT!!!!!!any chance der'll b another track day b4 F1?darn it.....not satisfied....managed less thn 6 laps...my distributor KOed on me....n took me ard 2hrs 2 fix it.....by d time i'm done,ngam2 5pm..ARGGGHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
sorry to hear bout the breakdown akuma. looks like the gremlins ran from my car to yours.
saw you after turn 2.

Anyone can teach me how to install strut bar(Front) in a proper way?

Im going to install it my self..Lazy to bring to Workshop to intsall it for me :D

Pls tell me the step how to install ok.:)