New and Used Vehicles

Cars for sale

New and Used Vehicles

champion white

Dec 13, 2004
my fren looking for Nissan Silvia...how much izzit...same as picture tsunami charity drive white colour

BooN

Sep 13, 2004
PeraK
www.
Any ek for sale?? PM me dude ths :)

Marlboro20s

Jul 29, 2004
Mike....call u up?
U looking for cars too meh?

jason591974

Jun 29, 2004
marbolo.....
i looking for 180sx...but price ofcos low a bit lah, cos i ask around really crazy,,,can a 1991 car go to RM55k ~ RM80k??????

pdj1103

Sep 10, 2004
1.My sister is looking for car ranging from RM30k++ to RM50k.can trade in wif proton saga 1.5 auto silver 92?installment shud b around RM600 or less.2nd hand car is ok.she is a stewardess.

2. my wife's cousin is also looking for a car.compact one like kelisa,kenari or kia picanto..installment shud be around RM500 and below.preferably new car.she is an IT officer..smthing like that la..

all r serious buyers..call me 019-5970460 (Along)

Marlboro20s

Jul 29, 2004
Hey,

If there's anything or any request...can u guys plz sms me?
My pc is down for maybe a few days/or a week...so now i hav to use CC to online...

My h/p: 012-4621462

Cheers,
Philip

murcielago

Jan 19, 2005
dear philip,

wanna trade in my wira sedan 1.3 carb yr 97.how much can get for it? want to get a 96 honda civic ek 4 door.U have any??

Today we will be sharing with you a not very luxurious car but a normal Jazz Hybrid. We have no prejudice in cars, brands, sizes, or colours. As long you love your ride, want it to be protected, we will handle it for you. We arrived to this Jazz Hybrid early in the morning, when you can barely see the sun. It had been drizzling since 6am but fortunately it stopped...