The most suitable tyre

aprilstucked

Feb 1, 2012
performance tires ? there are so many brands of performance tires in the market.. for me, i have nearly tried all, in fact, let me tell u, there are mostly the same.. performance feels the same.. not much different i would say

Hilux using 4 pot brakes??!?!
yes....there is 3 diff. car brand using the exact same brake....

subaru, toyota and nissan got exact same 4pot caliper :nurse:

My pads are same with the V6 Pajero....:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:51 PM ----------

performance tires ? there are so many brands of performance tires in the market.. for me, i have nearly tried all, in fact, let me tell u, there are mostly the same.. performance feels the same.. not much different i would say
Then you better tell Michelin people, their tyres are the same as Achilles only, so why pay more?:rofl:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Fuyo like this i don't wana come out dy, kena burst laughing at my tyre later.
cool bro...that was last time.
now i dont lough at those thing anymore.
maybe dont lough at that moment lah......hahahah.

no need to shy...coz almost everyone here on mid to high performance tire.
me,i am on eco tire....

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
cool bro...that was last time.
now i dont lough at those thing anymore.
maybe dont lough at that moment lah......hahahah.

no need to shy...coz almost everyone here on mid to high performance tire.
me,i am on eco tire....
You're not alone! I'm using cheap tyres too! :biggrin:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
My pads are same with the Pajero V6
It stop a 2 ton 4x4,it can stop your car.
funny...coz the Pajero at my house can use Delica brake pad.Seriously?a van?..hahaha.
surprise by the outcome though.

back on the tire issue.advise is set your budget and then select among the tire in your budget.no point using let say Michelin Pilot Sport 3 but only driving like an auntie.might as well uses mid tire.

Mine is original twin pot, all transfer from my half potong mah!......:rofl:

I thought yours is KU36, right? Good stuff mah!:burnout:
Oh...I still think twin pot is better to have, Is better to have a good stopping power whether or not the car is powerful haha! In case emergency can stop.

So Altis can use the 4 pot :love:

My pads are same with the V6 Pajero....:biggrin:[

Then you better tell Michelin people, their tyres are the same as Achilles only, so why pay more?:rofl:
Haha! He nearly tried all and all felt the same because driving same speed ma :rofl:

You're not alone! I'm using cheap tyres too! :biggrin:
RE002 aint gonna be cheap haha

Hi guys, Can i replace MYVI electronic meter into Satria??? Anyone done this before and how many wiring should be modify it? I have saw it fix in GTI. Pls give some comment. Thx!