[WTS] Nissan Livina IMPUL Grille & Lower Vip Grille

Exterior and Body

[WTS] Nissan Livina IMPUL Grille & Lower Vip Grille

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Contact me Douglas 012 97777 93 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

NO Installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :012 97777 93

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

IMPUL FRONT GRILLE ( ABS MATERIAL ) C/W IMPUL LOGO

LOWER ALUMINIUM GRILLE FOR G.LIVINA

max2525

Feb 27, 2006
hi bro..

sorry for wrong thread... atcually im looking for nissan sentra n16 Face Lift2 grill + body kit.. kindly update me with the price ya!!! thanks

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
hi bro..

sorry for wrong thread... atcually im looking for nissan sentra n16 Face Lift2 grill + body kit.. kindly update me with the price ya!!! thanks
UGPM

call / sms / Pm 012 9777793 Douglas.

24 hour per day Working

I need some help and guide here. I notice that the FLX RPM meter is lagging on each gear shift.

Example:

3rd gear up to 4th gear. When shifting from 3rd to 4th not matter how I shift after when I'm in 4th gear and already on throttle the RPM still drops before gaining back. This makes the RPM reading not accurate. Now before asking me to fix another tachometer (which will be my last resort) I want to know why 1st? why the lag? I'm thinking that the RPM meter on the FLX is reading signal...