can toms carbon induction box fit in blacktop??

donnyboy

hi..need advise from sifu here...
can toms carbon induction box can fit on blacktop o not??as i noe tis toms carbon induction is for silvertop 1 rite??but i do ever saw some 20v owner fit tis toms carbon indction in their blacktop...
does any difference???
need some comparison here...wat's the difference when using it compare to stock 1...
tq...

the carbon fiber looks nice, but cant fit into blacktop throttle body base ler..
unless u change ur throttle body set into silvertop then only u can use it...:biggrin:

Perhaps you can try to port the toms induction box to match the blacktop's intake... but not sure how u gonna do it on carbon fiber material.

possible! just have to use the SVT 4 throttle, but BT use SVT throttle ?? err that why I sold of the induction bot. Quite troublesome to mod. Really sayang to sell last time. If I not mistaken my mech told me have to use SVT top as well:confused:

poison...:nurse::nurse::nurse:

DSC01197.jpg

10052009_001.jpg

as long as u using svt throttle bidy i guess it can fit nicely gua..

bt throttle then u need to mod a bit mounting holes lo.. hahahha

huh?
what cf for svt la, bt la, just modify la abit. my foreman did modify for me. used to be svt's one, but mod to fit bt throttle.
khwong, u dont smile2

huh?
what cf for svt la, bt la, just modify la abit. my foreman did modify for me. used to be svt's one, but mod to fit bt throttle.
khwong, u dont smile2

wah.. sifu noth1ng finally have voice out....

i know u got 1 monster cf box for svt /bt also. hahahha

post some pic to share share bro.. hahahah

both sifu nothin and kfwong has enlighten

YA...SIFU n0th1n.. can share some pics of the cf tat can fit on bt??

kwong: how's the performance when using the open port?nice?just put on the things?

weh,
the cf i've owned is not branded like you guys owned la. mine one, dirty cheap DIY one. no need to compare.
http://www.passracing.com/GRa engine.jpg

make the hole for skrew to hold the CF and throttle align.

ha ha ha that why i said..actually can..ha ha ha...so the price for this item will up..up..up...again..muahahaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

wah..sifu nothin1..how can u mke tis air intake ar??

Bump: wah..sifu nothin1..how can u mke tis air intake ar??

wah..sifu nothin1..how can u mke tis air intake ar??

that sifu noth1ng cf cover is for Group A spec engine using:adore::adore:. hahaha

dun think can have 2nd unit so easily..

u think normal CF tom's cover meh? so easy to get...:biggrin::biggrin:. i also got 2 unit in hand now.. hahahahahha

y u own so many unit of the toms carbon intake??as a coloction ar??haha...at west malaysia easy get lar...east malysia hard ar..aiks...

haha.. 1 is for owe use..

another 1 is for selling ... going to put online later for sell..since that fella no heart to take it..

keep on holding my item. hahahah

wah~~~
bro wong! u got ah?
complete set wif trumpet?
how much u willing 2 sell?
:confused:

wah~~~
bro wong! u got ah?
complete set wif trumpet?
how much u willing 2 sell?
:confused:

yeah... i am got the toms cf cover for sale only..

the trumpet i wan oledi.. hahahahah.. pm me if u interested...later ppl shooting me here..:biggrin::biggrin: gagaga

btw.. this weekend no time to fixed the trumpet..if done then will share the experince....

hantu la khwong..... his house almost like halfcut shop liao la... he still hide alot of goodies one