WTB Original Mitsubishi Evolution

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
U're rite bro... The KING has PORN always in his mind... If NOT why do U think he's searchin' high & low for the BLUE E7..??? Cause he's always watchin' the BLUE movies maaa..!!!! Now with the X lakkk.... KING & the PORN industries.... Never endin' stories...!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Oi...apa porn-porn nih...people searching for cars lah..back to topic wei...:thefinger: :thefinger:

Cars, if u want E7, i got one for sale..my fren cars..or else you can ask MMistaken Identity cars since he also want to sell his ride to get Evo X :biggrin::biggrin:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Oi...apa porn-porn nih...people searching for cars lah..back to topic wei...:thefinger: :thefinger:

Cars, if u want E7, i got one for sale..my fren cars..or else you can ask MMistaken Identity cars since he also want to sell his ride to get Evo X :biggrin::biggrin:
Aik..!!! Don't TAI-CHI to me laaa KING..!!! U're the one who's goin' to upgrade to EVO X... Not me lehhh...:wavey::wavey:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Aik..!!! Don't TAI-CHI to me laaa KING..!!! U're the one who's goin' to upgrade to EVO X... Not me lehhh...:wavey::wavey:
Not a prob laa my bros...Both of u can go buy sama2 leeh! Baru meriah bro! :adore:

Cars

Oct 24, 2006
E7 had out of my budget...

Bump: E7 had out of my budget...