WTB Original Mitsubishi Evolution

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
U're rite bro... The KING has PORN always in his mind... If NOT why do U think he's searchin' high & low for the BLUE E7..??? Cause he's always watchin' the BLUE movies maaa..!!!! Now with the X lakkk.... KING & the PORN industries.... Never endin' stories...!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Oi...apa porn-porn nih...people searching for cars lah..back to topic wei...:thefinger: :thefinger:

Cars, if u want E7, i got one for sale..my fren cars..or else you can ask MMistaken Identity cars since he also want to sell his ride to get Evo X :biggrin::biggrin:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Oi...apa porn-porn nih...people searching for cars lah..back to topic wei...:thefinger: :thefinger:

Cars, if u want E7, i got one for sale..my fren cars..or else you can ask MMistaken Identity cars since he also want to sell his ride to get Evo X :biggrin::biggrin:
Aik..!!! Don't TAI-CHI to me laaa KING..!!! U're the one who's goin' to upgrade to EVO X... Not me lehhh...:wavey::wavey:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Aik..!!! Don't TAI-CHI to me laaa KING..!!! U're the one who's goin' to upgrade to EVO X... Not me lehhh...:wavey::wavey:
Not a prob laa my bros...Both of u can go buy sama2 leeh! Baru meriah bro! :adore:

Cars

Oct 24, 2006
E7 had out of my budget...

Bump: E7 had out of my budget...

In 1995 Ferrari launched the F50. Seven years after that it was replaced by the Enzo. And now, according to a rule that Ferrari always follow they will launch the F70, seven years after the launch of the Enzo. Also there are no big competitions for the F70 yet, but after Ferrari will launch this supercar on the market for sure many auto-makers will try to build competitors for it.

The Ferrari F70 will...