Do you think this will happen in Zth too?

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Geees, Mel .... Hope nothing serious .... :bawling:
hey eyong, no worries!..
i am still in one whole piece le.. hehe
moh chien, moh lang..
long time din Happy Hours with ya..
i drink until sienz d..
perhaps one fine day, we shall..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hey eyong, no worries!..
moh chien, moh lang..
i drink until sienz d..
shall wat.....???

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
we shall 'yum seng' la..
what u think wor..
haiya, pls dun be nottie la..
next time i belanja u yum..
i cannot yum seng, but yum coke can la... or yam char can la... haih....

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
never liked him. this news made my day :biggrin:

once a hypocrite, always a hypocrite. may his intestines rot & cause neverending diarrhea.
:thefinger:

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
never liked him. this news made my day :biggrin:

once a hypocrite, always a hypocrite. may his intestines rot & cause neverending diarrhea.
:thefinger:
: ) sounds like u too have a bad experience wit him b4?

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
actually, it's not any nick/name of anybody that unker fred saying in early.... it's another things behind... whole bunch of 'things'...
so it was an item meh ??? i thought was a seller...
*down here is the original article

sue, post it up laa..damn bastard this fler, ppl's money also wanna con...sumore less then 1k :stupid:

buying a personality with that money is worth it, next time do not easily trust anyone especially ******* & ********
this seller i know very tipu one... but super duper hamsap.. next time u want to buy items for him bring him a girl... of course the one he can play la... :biggrin:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
hey eyong, no worries!..
moh chien, moh lang..
i drink until sienz d..
That's good to know you are fine.

Me, been busy and normally Sunday unlike those days are family day (at least for most of my friends now). So, Sunday would be my arronts day instead. Hehehe :hmmmm:

Last time drink "there" and left 3 buckets but no go back and claim ... Nevermind, been ages liao ... :banghead:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
oh..yumchar with sue can la...but not me ah taiko?kekekeke

"zhong se qing you" *in mandarin*
taikor, dun play me la... i'm just a small little white sheep only... very innocents ler..

sure can yam char with u ma, if u free on sat, can come to my workshop there as well...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
SG so desperate mer?Its like a great damage towards the ZTH image..

sorry to hear that MELODY...got to know from tohsan...

dun worry, KARMA will play the trick on him...
this killing kia muka so innnocent, don play play man. :biggrin:

There are many many brands of Magnetic Thingy being sold out there, to trap debris from engine oil to prevent it to go into the engine by somehow magnetize them and keep them stuck into the oil filter. Sometimes I wonder how it trap debris from all aluminum engine blocks. Anyway, there might be tiny steel debris hanging in the engine oil...

Products like these...

The concept of it seems to be simple...