D-sport Malaysia official opening 5/10/08

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD

Dear All K-cars fans,

First of all, share some info with u guys that one of the Daihatsu japan leaders performance company name: D-Sport will official launch on this coming 05/10/08.

Therefore, those are interested in D-sport products, please visit their showroom/ office at Jalan Ipoh,KL....cheers!

D-sport details and address are as belows:-

SPK Vehicle Products Sdn Bhd
727 & 727A, Batu 4 ½, Jalan Ipoh, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
603 6250 2642, 6250 2651
D SPORT Asia

finally.....D-sport in Malaysia

I like this, Recaro X D-sport

Myself, proud to have D-sport products..

D-sport filter

D-sport oil cap

D-sport radiator cap

Pivot products...

redirect from:_________________
http://www.k2oc.com/index.php?na ... ewtopic&t=23548

courtesy to Wayne Phang

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
bro...u got any scan copy of the sticker ah?
i need to do something with the scan copy

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Good..... bro.. will pop up on that day... hehehe...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hahaha.... all none Daihatsu member go there :adore::adore::adore:

Yea.. sure... invite Damon and Andy go as well... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: miss his CF bonet... lol:burnout:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Damon & Andy wanna buy pivot stuff:biggrin:
Dsport & pivot are sister company

hehehe.. yea bro.. i knew that.. juz wanna pull damon's leg..

hehehe:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wayne & joe,my 2nd bb expected born on 3rd of Oct la...if i attend tis event,later when i go home,my wife & bb cannot be found apa macam?:adore: sorry,cant make it...

kevlar

Aug 2, 2004
SUPPORT! I've seen Wayne's car with the D-Sports stuff...very cool

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
alamak.... bro wayne let me look see look see ler... atleast got the idea to make over my 2nd car myvi... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
fuh... yellow ride cun.... from out loook ler... i mean interior a.k.a engine bay bro wayne.

i dun fussy on bodykit one... ask bro damon.. i prefer engine bay than exterior :biggrin:

Well i had this great idea for my self and i was wandering is the right way to mod the car..
I'm thinking of getting a Putra and change:
-Engine= Vr4
-Add turbo= (unknow)
-Intercooler= (blur)
-Body kit
-Face lift
-Spary paint
-If have extra ICE

Im having problem with:
-Finding the right turbo/right brand
-Making the right mod for the engine example= Tuining the engine the just right ect.
-Getting the right intercooler example the right brand
-The place for a very good paint...