3.What have you done today ??

autophixobd

Guys/girls that had today off work what have you done today that no includes working ??
(Watched football/cleaning/washing/gardening/Browsed internet aimlessly /etc)

Masturbated...does this count? :hmmmm2:

Dear SF,

Why do you need to be a vegetarian when theres ample meat around ?:idea::banghead:

Don't like raw meat, prefer medium cooked which is hard to find. So, vegetarians seems to taste better.

get a girlfriend!!!!

:thefinger:

-------

what i do today?

play with my cute lil baby & also play with my wife..

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

:laugh: Right answer :rofl:

Cleaning my car,it looks like new.:rofl:

me yesterday?

was at my old tuition centre meet the old teachers including my fav maths teacher..

n this which i felt a bit awkward... pick up their trash (bcoz last time i did once when those rich kids dont want to pick it up)

Why? got year end bonus now look for new job?

No lorh...year end bonus entitlement is still unknown...very very last minute only we will know, by end of this month... but im looking for better career prospect la..my current field seems not much progress if I continue.

if he's watching the opposite sex then shiok la...:biggrin:

Watching live, or internet streaming punya...wakkakaka:biggrin: