VVT Indicator Light

Interior and Cockpit

VVT Indicator Light

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Good Day !

Custom made "VVT Indicator Light" for 4AGE 20V SVT and BT only...!

Functions :
- Light on, when VVT is engage...
- With the indicator, you might gain your FC abit...with it, you can drive "without " VVT engaging...:driver:
- With VVT indicator will also know that your Oil Control Valve (OCV) also known as Oil solenoid or VVT solenoid is on operational mode...

Come with 4 choice of colors :
Green ; Orange ; Blue ; Red

Picture (sample) :

With 2 new wire clipper...

VVT_VIII_01.jpg

Video :

Single - Dark Environment :

[youtube]4SpeRASIO3o[/youtube]

Single - Bright Environment :

[youtube]GzotS1Flp14[/youtube]

Testing purposes (NOT AVAILABLE) :

[youtube]Th7HkXPpKSE[/youtube]

Price :

Single : RM50*

* Installation included

Ampang (Weekends)
Serdang (Weekdays)

Chin - 017-6546664

• VVT_VIII_01.jpg
    VVT_VIII_01.jpg
    25.5 KB · Views: 1,399
hi bro... i'm still interested to get 1 unit... thanks!

thanx...
just set the date and time...
this week I finished work at 4pm...shift maaa... :wavey:

currently got 3 unit ready to find it's new owner... :driver:

oraits... i waited soo long leh for your reply last time... tot u dowan to sell to me.. LoL!!!

Can i meet u this coming saturday? Or will u deal and install in the evenings?

Sorry about the delay...busy with work load...

this saturday will do...met at Shell next to Carrefour Wangsa Maju can aaa...?

alright bro, i finish work around 1pm on sat... will call u before i come.

Thanks!

chinozie,
how long need to install it ?
can do on the spot during TT ka?

Stock ECU...15-20 mins...

which TT ? Connaught aaa ?

eh chinozie... at connaught tt can pasang arr?

Connaught this friday...can...
will be easier...

what time ?

mine's svt chicken stock ecu... whatever time is fine by me as long as after 6:30pm

wfhan n et_box see you there around 8pm...can aaa ?

kayy - still got...

okay... set

is there really a TT on friday 19 Sept 2008 in COnnaught?

chinozie.
i won't make it this friday.
bz.. but will contact u later...

do u go to pj/subang, will be easier to look for u. Wanna try in my black top cause dunno whether the vvt is in operational mode..