E-Manage Blue + Ignition Harness NEW for sell

huakenny

LB Performance
greddylogo.jpg

huakenny said:
Prevent online cheating : Examine itrader Rating

- iTrader rating is the feedback given by buyers to the seller. check the seller's iTrader rating before purchase to prevent any cheating.

Hints

My ZTH TradeList : Click Here
My LYN TradeList : Click Here
My Lelong.com TradeList : Click Here

hi,

selling brand new original GReddy E-Manage unit (Mutiara Motor Edition) + Basic Harness at rm920 only. 100% Brand new and original. 1 year official warranty

Optional Parts:
GReddy Brand New Ignition Harness Rm180 (usual rm200)
GReddy Brand New Injector Harness Rm180(usual rm195)
GReddy Brand New 3.0Bar MAP Sensor Rm350 (usual rm370)

More photo :
http://www.huakenny.fotopic.net/

can be buy separately as well.

Sent by Gdex or COD.

COD now available at KL and KK,Sabah areas(extra fee)......

more info
http://www.greddy.com/products/display/?Category=electronics&SubCategory=48

"Why Taking risks in buying used E-Manage which dont hv any warranty or brand new E-Manage from Japan which dont hv warranty as well?"

* all products come with receipt from authorised GReddy dealer upon purchase.
*all items are direct courier out from
MUTIARA MOTORS to you or by COD.

Tel : 0168417327
Email : [email protected]
Msn : [email protected]

• DSC00894.JPG
    DSC00894.JPG
    58 KB · Views: 723
here also rm1080 if i sell Rm1040 dunno got people want or not

see carefully okey,im asking a question,What do u means by action speak louder then word?
i didnt say im selling or i will selling

please understand the word "If" before you do any replay

or ya im sligtly different with you i dont like to make noise on my friend threat sorry kenny~:D

see carefully okey,im asking a question,What do u means by action speak louder then word?
i didnt say im selling or i will selling

please understand the word "If" before you do any replay

or ya im sligtly different with you i dont like to make noise on my friend threat sorry kenny~:D

LOL.....no problem...

any healthy competition is welcome....i edi go below market price......stil can go...LOL:rofl:

bro..emanage yang you sell ni ada (main unit+basic harness+ignition harness ka?)if you sell with all this item..when can i see you..pm me at 0174334937.:proud:...injector harness?ada ke?

price quoted is for e manage unit + ignition harness, main harness i forgot..will check tomolo

injector harness is optional item, hv to buy separately.

and i dun keep stock, so deposit is a must before meet up.

Bro, whats the diff between mutiara version and other version? Is it need to get injector harness for 4G9X if not will have check engine light out? Thx:driver:

mutiara edition = can claim warranty locally, no headache...

GReddy E-manage bring in personally from japan or so, u wil be headache when come to warranty claim...