ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Hello to all ZTH creative photoshoppers!

Here i have opened a new discussion topic for us to gather and share our skills.
This topic opened to all willing to contribute their artworks.
We see how HOT! this topic will be ...

Current Photoshop Members:
- sakuraguy
- cham2020
- WinDz
- subsonique
- drifterzzz
- farique
- antuquboq
- szekeiemme

RULES:
- Serious full nudity PORN's are not allowed.
- Images are not allowed to be uploaded at ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM
- Please use image hosting sites such as http://www.photobucket.com or http://imageshack.us
- Please care and maintain this topic clean and respect other members.
- Please do not reveal the registration number of photoshopped local or ZTH members cars, this is to maintain the owners privacy.
- Do NOT quote reply in full together with images, this will affect the page loading timing.
- Walk-In members those who required their cars to be photoshopped are welcomed.

*This topic is watched by our Administrator TOM and other ZTH related Maintenance crews, so please co-operate to keep this topic clean and neat. If members have any comments, suggestions or tutorials regarding this topic, please bring it forward because the effort is appreciated.

Cheers!

sakuraguy

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
;) looks like i will post some repeated pics ar..But sakuraguy, my photoshop skills are amatuer only...not as great as the rest of you.Honestly..

PocketRocket Ride....(Before And After)

Evo VIII Headlights
Kancil Custom Side Skirt
Custom front bumper from Acura ( I think ) <_<
Evo VIII RIMS
New Color
Carbofibre
Sponsored by Yahoo
Low profile
Intercooler

FTO

ROTFLMAO!!!
The guy( YOU) that open not less than 5 topic about photosop in the past few weeks finally realised something...LOL

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Removed For Awhile.. :lol:

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004

Sakuraguy Wira Frontlip
Sideskirt from Peugout
Rear Skirt from Evo III
Spoiler From Evo VIII
Galant MIVEC Ralliart Concept RIMS
Benz type side mirror
New color... :ph34r:

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 1 2005, 22:23
lol.. cham2020 transfering his portfolio to this section now .. hehehee
To make it look neater mar.... ;)

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
:P

Latest !
Mini PocketRocket Mini Satria SE ! :rolleyes: B)

FTO

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 1 2005, 22:03
thnx for the "menyampuk" .. ;)
what's manyampuk?
anyway, glad that you realised that you're flooding the forum with your damn photoshop topics, it would be nice if you stick to this thread for the rest of your time here....LOL

cham2020

Jul 22, 2004
Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 2 2005, 11:03
wow very nice work chooz, smooth touch up.. salute salute salute**
i know my ugly
hehe...btw: is it done using lazo right?

Just wanna share

Tweaking the Shift: A very simple, zero-cost auto transmission modification.

I managed to do it on my car, Kancil 850EZi DOHC EFI last weekend...but i do it the wrong way around so my car eager to upshift instead of holding on the the revs...:retarded:

but at least the theory worked :X-:

hope u guys can apply it too...provided ur auto trans are using cables to know the throttle position like my car...

If...