Xtracooljustin's Photo Gallery

xtracooljustin

*Updated* Photoshoot pics of my dad's Mercedes Benz CE300 coupe on pg 5!

Hi guys! i open up this thread for your viewing pleasure. Basically photos here are my own set of photos n various photoshoots of my cars. I'll also post up pictures of motorshows n other car events here in the near future.

Please leave down ur comments so i can further improve my car modifications or my photography skills.

Most of the pictures here are taken using my Canon A40 2.0 megapixel digital camera n of course the occasional candid pictures using my Nokia 6230 camera phone.

Many thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting for hosting up my pics!

Enjoy!

For my first entry, I will display a photoshoot of my car that I did a few weeks ago. Im not a professional photographer so please bear with me if the pics dun turn out fine.

Before i post up the pics let me first briefly introduce my car.

e34_wh.jpg

1989 BMW E34 5 Series 520i
5 Speed manual
M20B20 Engine
6 Cylinder 12valve
1990cc Compression Ratio 8.8:1
129bhp and 121ft.lbs@4300 Rpm
Top Speed 240 km/h 0-100km/h 11.9sec

Modifications/Additions
Exterior:
AC Schnitzer front bumper
AC Schnitzer Side skirt
AC Schnitzer Rear bumper(has now been replaced wif M5 rear bumper)
AC Schnitzer Rear Spoiler
AC Schnitzer Rear boot badge
AC Schnitzer Type III 17inch rims with 215/45 R17 Sime tyres all round
AC Schnitzer Side Decals
Bilstein/Eibach Suspension System(has now been replaced with standard shocks)
Ferrari Red Dupont Paintjob
Golddust Tinting
Post-facelift side mirrors
Clear signal indicators and clear side repeaters
Crystal tail lamps
Rimus tailpipes
BMW Ultimate Driving Machine Number Plate Holder

Interior:
Removal of fabric and complete leathering of seats and panels
New coat of paint on all panels
BMW Timber Gear Shift Knob
BMW E30 Coupe Steering wheel
AC Schnitzer door sills
New black BMW floor mats
New SONY Mp3 CD player headset
14inch subwoofer

18if.jpg

My ICE... nothing much to shout about compared to u guys monster sound system.... mine just a modest 14inch subwoofer

E30 coupe steering wheel and SONY Mp3 player headset

Oh my, seeing a fighter jet (is it one? Or a trainer?) beside a red bimmer is nothing but coolness. :D Beatiful shots mate, thanks for sharing. :)

[lame ass attempt] BTW what jet is that? Reminds me of a F-4 Phantom (I think that's what they call it) [/lame ass attempt]

Originally posted by Metaphor@Feb 8 2005, 08:13
Oh my, seeing a fighter jet (is it one? Or a trainer?) beside a red bimmer is nothing but coolness. :D Beatiful shots mate, thanks for sharing. :)

[lame ass attempt] BTW what jet is that? Reminds me of a F-4 Phantom (I think that's what they call it) [/lame ass attempt]
im not sure which fighter jet it was... but basically it was a decommisioned Royal Malaysian Air Force fighter jet...

there were some pilot names at da cockpit glass... ha ha...

anyway thanks for complements but i think da jet fighter took away all my car's attention alredi ha ha....

coming soon!

My dad's recently refurbished Mercedes Benz W124 CE300 coupe and Singapore Motorshow pics! B patient n bear wif me dudes!

nice car u have there

:D

the jet in the background is a McDonell Douglas A4-PTM skyhawk (single seater) and TA-4PTM skyhawk (twin seater) of the TUDM. decommisioned in mid 90's and replaced by the Bae Hawk 108/208 jets.

Nice car you have there...

Next item on the list... :P

1. HID
2. Turbo
3. Engine Management

Originally posted by acbc@Feb 9 2005, 01:10
Nice car you have there...

Next item on the list... :P

1. HID
2. Turbo
3. Engine Management

DJMOBILE,
thanks for da kind words bro :)

Aaron,
thanks for da compliments but i bet u remembered i brought this car during TT da other day?

ha ha... i wish... but my dad advised against HID cos dunno whether da 16 yr old car's electronics can tolerate HID's power needs

turbo?.... dun think so... mayb a supercharger.....we'll c how things go...

engine management? could use a good chip.... dunno where to source...

Next item probably b angel eyes.... wua ha ha... will wait til price drop a little b4 getting them