[WTSwap] RacingHart CP035 15inch for SSR Type C

Chassis and Wheels

[WTSwap] RacingHart CP035 15inch for SSR Type C

arrowhead

as title mentioned, i have a 15" racing hart cp035 taiwan but very light weight. pcd 100x4. dun ask me the offset, cuz i dont know. currently used on a honda civic, so it should go with satria/wira/putra etc.etc.

color is gold. (sprayed on)

condition is good, no dents/scratches - just got minor part where the paint came off. not very obvious. owner can respray or not, but it didnt really bother me.

reason: looking for another design, also, the color doesn't match my car.

looking for 15 inch ssr type C, grade A taiwan. preferbly light weight as well . prefer dark color.

just swap rims only. payment is A.A. not selling whatsoever, dont plan to top up to get new rims.

my location is subang/sunway.

PM me if interested.

If onli you are willing to sell it bro....
Anyway, BUMP for you

willing to swap wif DESMOND EVO REGAMASTER replica black colour...016 202 1822

prefer 6 spokes :love: ur rim kinda looks like enkei rp01, which i dont really like.. hehe sorry bro.. but i'm still keeping it in my KIV list. :adore:

then i add another spoke 2nite, hahaha...