Wira 1.8 Complete Exhaust Manifold (WTS)

Alban Raymond de Souza

Original Wira 1.8 4-2-1 Exhaust Manifold complete with downpipe, gaskets etc. for sale.
RM 120 (nego) complete with Flexible hose and mounting piece.
Location PJ/Shah Alam.
Definate improve in BHP for wira/mitsubishi1.5 4G91 / wira1.6 4G92 engines.
Bigger = better exhaust gas flow in comparison to std OEM.

Those interested please call 017-3366068.
Also available: 1 pair of Original 1.8 GSR RECARO
Condition: Good
Price: RM800
Pictures to be posted later.

manifold....

bro...

hw bout stock 1.5 wira...still can use..?

thanks for yr time

i cannot give u my O2 sensor la but I can get 1 for u if u wan, if u wan my muffler belakang oso can la..
i just hv to potong it for u but i must know what is ur offer for it 1st?

to plugtop:
i checked the distance between the ends of the manifold and the length between the studs and i have to let u know that it can't fit a standard 4G15 engine la.. so that means only the 4G91, 4G92 & 4G93 can have it as a plug & play.

Alban Raymond de Souza said:
i cannot give u my O2 sensor la but I can get 1 for u if u wan, if u wan my muffler belakang oso can la..
i just hv to potong it for u but i must know what is ur offer for it 1st?

to plugtop:
i checked the distance between the ends of the manifold and the length between the studs and i have to let u know that it can't fit a standard 4G15 engine la.. so that means only the 4G91, 4G92 & 4G93 can have it as a plug & play.

bro,
is it 1.8 wira LE twin-tip muffler you want to let go?
how much?

Twin pipe exhaust

Yes, it is a twin pipe exhaust. I oredi have an offer for it actually.. will see how it goes today. will be on my way to the exhaust shop shortly.. the muffler is still on the car.