Will NOS Support My Engine??

Joeker said:
There is no requirement to have NOS.

basically your engine has to be in reasonable condition.

50 shot will churn out about 50 hp.

AGREED

Why blackhowling so tulan sinkalan ?
No sinka then how to reach the post : 9032 like you ?
Hehehe

tibun: is dat suppose to funny? gosh.. thanks..... i had a woody while reading yr reply...

The 4G13 engine is built like a tank. It's internals are tougher than a 4G92/3 so I think a 50 shot of NOS shouldn't be a problem. Just make sure ur engine is healthy to begin with.

i remember there is a thread in zth that talks lot's about Nitrous, BH, Joeker and other Sifu contribute a lot in that thread, but I just can't find the thread.

maybe BH can help?

If you are interested with NOS, why not drop by to these two shops, GT Auto or KSP in SUnway.

Both of them offer very competitive prices for NOS kit and NOS refills.

aiya, now i am so confused. got rm3k to burn. wanna put EMS, some people say no need, wanna put bigger turbo, some people say need EMS first. now got another question:

CAN MY EVO2 ENGINE BE NITROUSED (USING STOCK EVO2 ECU) WITHOUT BLOWING UP MY ENGINE?
(got 1.5mm metal gasket, 40mm wastegate, vr4rs block,evo2 head)

ps: please help me and dont make me pening.hehe

just make sure your piston can take the extra HP.. and most importantly.. your fuel has got to be a little richer..

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i tell u... i bet 95% of the people who replied to this topic does not have nitrous in their engine.. first of all, it's not NOS.. NOS is a brand by Holley... all u stupid morons go comment on NOS la dis la dat la.. when u don know wat u're talkin about.. shut up.. nobody will say u're a mute...

heh...
erm.. including me there's 17 unique poster in this topic.. 5% mean less than 1 person... hmm

is it me or is it BH's new way of saying "fear me~" *cabut*

omg

wah...--.-- m'sia street racing got ppl using NOS...lol...izzit the thing that u press a button then it goes...woooooos...? --.-- where can i get that...i wan

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
fred, sometimes u see sinkalan... u can jes laff about it.. sometimes when u see it, u feel like it's jes so silly... kaboom la.. blow la.. game over la... ignorant peeps.. i bet it's gonna be like 'my fren say wan' .. or 'i heard'... 'i saw'... but it's never .. from 'myself'....

hhahahaa chill la ... wid the fast n furious kinda movies, u cant blame ppl who dont own nitrous exide to know much about it except agak from the movies.. hahahaa.. 2fast2furious... :biggrin:

but anyway, since everybody talkin bout it .... can ask how much normally to refill nitrous oxide? KSP or GT auto.

coz i always think that ... installing the nitrous kit can be easy, but then maintaining it is a bomb coz u'll sure wanna use it sometimes... takkan juz leave it like that ... so anyone can correct me if im wrong? :regular_smile:

TiBuN said:
Joeker : Manual car cannot have NOS? Why all Auto use only?
tibun... joe said he seen... he didn't said only auto can have nos.

i've seen loads of manual tranny cars wit NOS.

u wanna try in your detomaso?

i do considering a 50 shot nos, but i seriously wanna have a feel of the 50 shot nos.. .coz i doubt 50 shot nos will give me any 'blur'ed vision' effect shown in 2f2f... moreover my car's a stock 1.5 manual...

just to... for the fun of it. heh heh heh... crazy.

zephyr3d said:
i do considering a 50 shot nos, but i seriously wanna have a feel of the 50 shot nos.. .coz i doubt 50 shot nos will give me any 'blur'ed vision' effect shown in 2f2f... moreover my car's a stock 1.5 manual...

just to... for the fun of it. heh heh heh... crazy.
just install co2 purge :rofl: join the type b super r stage