1. chicks with big tits
2. cars with big turbos
3. to own a big house
4. to have a big bank account
5. to own a big plane
6. to own a big yacht
7. to carry a big title at work

blah... blah... blah...

the only thing that we prefer to be small is...

a chick with small/tight p***y :rofl::rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
men are like that... we all like :

1. chicks with big tits
2. cars with big turbos
3. to own a big house
4. to have a big bank account
5. to own a big plane
6. to own a big yacht
7. to carry a big title at work

blah... blah... blah...

the only thing that we prefer to be small is...

a chick with small/tight p***y :rofl::rofl::rofl:
i dun need all the above except the line at the bottom...

just if i got super duper big cock, then sure i'll have all the above...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
that time...i sure envy him.....sure got a lot of tight tight and big big spot light chicks.....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
so u can be a pornstar....
nop, i can be with so many datin-datin or those rich auntie ma... then i'm sure rich kao kao 1...:proud::proud::proud:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wei, those datins mbe tits at the knees one ler
u are required to service them leh. are u up to it? they dont like to wear masks too u know
mbe u wear eye mask la...
just stick the MONEY on my eye... i see $$$$$ only... eeheheheheee:rofl::rofl::rofl:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wei, those datins mbe tits at the knees one ler
u are required to service them leh. are u up to it? they dont like to wear masks too u know
mbe u wear eye mask la...
walan eh... this is more scary than the new Final Destination movie... :banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl::rofl:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
haha yayayaya... big cock.......... wahahaha.... jin jin.... crazy la u....

i'll start with my collection, show your car (and yourself if possible) with whatever you've done to it.

this is my car..

stock standard Kancil 660 turned into tarmac special, rollcaged by WRC Motorsports, TiTANed, brake hosed by ProRS, Triniti clutch, UltraRacing barred, BRiGHT bucket seat for driver and OMP for co-driver, both secured by SCROTH safety harnesses. Stickered...