Which one best performance....

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
i think u cannot take tis 2 engine 2 compare...

coz 1 is NA...1 more is Turbo Charge...

as 4 ur GTi...go all the way 4 GSR lah...nothing beats the g-force.....

jinkl

May 22, 2004
Huhuhu Mivec and Turbocharge
Depends ur taste
G-force or High rev
Mivec has a higher red line
GSR has the gforce
HP and Torque GSR wins
Mivec 1.6 , GSR 1.8

jinkl

May 22, 2004
dont be a fool by downgrading from 93p to mivec..
if u want.. rojak the mivec in for optimum power 1.8 mivec
hehe but sorry la.. im the fool :P
u must find a real good mech to rojak for u..
and u also must sacrifice "trying to sell the car in future"

do u guys know where to get auto current cut off device????
try to find in pasar road liaw but did't find it.

this device is ued as this way.....
the input of the amp is radom,sometimes very high and sometimes very low.

then i have an electronic robot which only work properly in certain amp and above.let say 3amp and above this robot will work fine.

so now i would like to conect an auto current cut off thing in btw the inout and the robot.when the input is lower than 3 amp then...