Which absober should i buy?

azir

Apr 7, 2005
i'm now using very hard sport spring with standard abs, so i want my ride be more soft and smooth, not bumpy one... so anyone can suggest the best absober in market that match with my "keras" sport spring?..... my budget only 700++.
How about APM perfom, monroe sensatrac? or anyone have used b4?
my ride is Satria 1.6.

tq sifus..

Blowfish

May 19, 2005
Sunway/KL
Azir what springs are you using now? APM? TANABE?

If with stock abs and the ride is already too firm, stay away from short stroke abs. You might just knock yourself out pounding the roof of your car.

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
azir said:
i'm now using very hard sport spring with standard abs, so i want my ride be more soft and smooth, not bumpy one... so anyone can suggest the best absober in market that match with my "keras" sport spring?..... my budget only 700++.
How about APM perfom, monroe sensatrac? or anyone have used b4?
my ride is Satria 1.6.

tq sifus..
hmm..this is my setup..not so stiff,yet good in control.and no bumpy

front : panther absorber (APM spring)
rear : Honda absorber (standard spring)

height ?
front : 1 1/5 fingers
rear : 2 fingers
with 16 rims,if fits nicely.

and remember..you must do the arch works..compulsory.

and im using satria 1.6 also bro..good luck..

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
reddice said:
hmm..this is my setup..not so stiff,yet good in control.and no bumpy

front : panther absorber (APM spring)
rear : Honda absorber (standard spring)

height ?
front : 1 1/5 fingers
rear : 2 fingers
with 16 rims,if fits nicely.

and remember..you must do the arch works..compulsory.

and im using satria 1.6 also bro..good luck..
ur rear using standard absorber...no problems ar?

Proton Holdings Bhd today announced its latest collaboration with Petronas to supply a new range of engine oil – the Syntium SE to Proton’s authorised service centres. With this new engine oil made for Proton cars, Petronas hope to address issues, for example excessive heat build-ups without driver’s awareness or during traffic congestion, continuous acceleration as well as driving up steep slopes...