Where to find cheap Alpine HU in KL?

7urn57yl3

... around the KL or PJ areas.

Lookin' for the Swing Face series 98xx.

If anyone sellin' theirs please PM me model/price asking.

Thanks.

Cant PM you, have you enabled the option?

I have a Alpine 9815 for sale, used slightly over 1 year.Excelent condition, complete with box, manual, face plate casing, remote control...

PM me if you are interested.

Thanks!

Master D said:

I have a Alpine 9815 for sale, used slightly over 1 year.Excelent condition, complete with box, manual, face plate casing, remote control...

Thanks!

bro how much u selling?

any one know where they sell alpine 9855 in kl?? which shop?? and any one know any cheap alpine shop around KL area??? juz wanna compare price and see some item ..?? some sifu plz help

eh? i've already set my PM up when i logged in earlier. all ticked.

i'll pm u, see what happens.

lan evoQuote:
Originally Posted by Master D

Thanks!

bro how much u selling?

PM me bro. I cleared my Inbox already.Thanks!

Hi boeytan bro,

I wish bro...you have no idea how much I wish....I'm now a Magnum,Toto and DaiMaChai loyal customer to realize that dream! :) haha

Btw, do you mind to PM me your asking price for the nice juicy 8061 you have for sale...let me itchyfy myseld a bit! :p

u can try CV audio at uptown.See peter,his the boss!!!nice bargain...:P-but depends also on his mood laa.