Where To Do Custom Sticker?

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
u put water b4 u stick on ur car ler.....
cn adjust wan mah....
all my car sticker is DIY stick wan.....
btw....Tom in JB mah...susah to deal ni....

Zeroed

These shops only do bulk order? Like that problem loh...

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
how oh???

Zeroed

Have to forget it then. :(
Until I find a shop that caters to my needs loh.

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
Originally posted by Zeroed@Apr 14 2004, 03:55 PM
These shops only do bulk order? Like that problem loh...
If u give them a sample, they can do for you. No need bulk order. I suggest RAcing Fit, above amoil. They're cheaper than best feel. (dat's why they name themselves best feel, get it?) :lol:

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
hey zeroed,

pop by at my friends shop at Uptown. It's called Uptown Stickers and they do all kinds of stickers. Its located at the side of the makan stalls in Uptown itself. Can't miss it. Look for Zul. Tell him Verne recommended you there, he'll take care of you.

khaixtreme

Had anyone seen those new silver lining that ppl normally stick below the windscreen shade one..?? dunno how to explain le.... Normally ppl will stick one layer of dark/black colour shade on the windscreen, then will add a tiny silver lining there..... (just to look nice)

Then this new one will have words on it....... The words are cut out from it. Maybe could make like ZerotoHundred.com.... would be very very nice. Understand wat im trying to say??? I myself also blur.

ImAn

Nov 19, 2003
Unisticker @ Sg wang plaza 3rd floor.

stickerontime @ pandan indah

Building Your First Engine on a Budget

If you mess around with cars, sooner or later you're going to find yourself in the position of needing to freshen an engine. It doesn't matter what kind of car it is, or how old it is, because if you're reading this magazine, chances are good that you run the equipment a little on the aggressive side. This increases the likelihood that your engine will, at some point during your ownership, be left with its tongue hanging out.
crafters can be a...