Where to buy SSCUS seats in KL/PJ

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Hi bros,

Just wondering where can I actually physcially see and feel and butt-test SSCUS seats in KL or PJ area?

I wanna replace my driver seat with a semi-bucket SSCUS. But then again, they come in pairs, argh I want one only.

Thanks!

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
where's ur location? i know this shop somewhere in sri muda that sells them. they carry other branded seats as well. i got my pair from them.

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Yeah, if no choice then just get 1 pair that's ok with me.

I'm located at Old Klang Road area.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i'll see if i can get the address. the shop is called Woo Chew if i remember right. i have their number. PM me if u need it.

handsomeboy

Apr 6, 2007
guys.. just wanna know. if like for SSCUS STAR, how much ey? n how much for the tapak usually?

just wanna know the price estimation ;)

anion

There is this shop mentioned by arrowhead....reasonable priced and sells no matter one piece or a pair....lots of varieties....

Its located at Jln Bukit Kemuning....from Shah Alam towards Kampung Jawa at Kesas, den u turn down to a trunk road....all the way straight till u c a small roundabout...the shop is just before the roundabout on ur right....

Perniagaan Woo Chew.....boss Raymond 0133631816

Good Luck.....

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Ah ok, Sri Muda one is it??

Thanks a lot guys, will do it if I manage to buy only the driver's side. If not, have to wait for October gaji.

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
old klang road ke?
try to go Old Town,sum where near/opposite Mc D there

strangex2

Mar 22, 2007
Old Town PJ? Opposite McD, the bus station row? More details on the shop name, etc?

alxand

Jul 28, 2005
subang after terminal 3? kg baru subang?

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006
Old Town PJ? Opposite McD, the bus station row? More details on the shop name, etc?

soli soli wrong alr,
the shop is suppose the shoplot behing hong leong bank,
the shop also doing cushion and refabric

lazypapa

Oct 27, 2006

soli soli wrong alr,
the shop is suppose the shoplot behind hong leong bank,
the shop also doing cushion and refabric

hi forumers,

i have a problem here. last saturday, i kurbed my alloy rim pretty badly...pls advice how to fix it and where?...thx!..:)