Where to buy plastic clips/lock?

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Not sure if this is the right place to post or not but can't find anywhere else to post.

Anyone knows where to buy those plastic lock clips which is used to secure the carpet in the boot of Proton Wira?
It's called push-lock if I'm not mistaken. Don't have any pics of it at the moment but I hope you guys know what I'm talking about.

Also looking for clips for the side step (as in the pic below).
The one circled in blue has got the housing attached to it but the one circled in red already gone.
Anyone knows where to get them (the housing and also the metal clip)??
St0000pid stuff just won't last.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n65/mav3rick82/door.jpg

once upon a time..... last time .... long time ago..... lol.... i bought the push-lock from the sparepart shop.. at PJ paramouth garden (behind shell station)... can't remember how much though.

Jules,
Is the shop still there? Car is running out of clips and everything is flying everywhere in the car :rofl:

yup,i bought it at spare part shop too.rm1 each.about ur sec problem,try look
it up at chop shop bro.sometime the side step clip still attach to the h/cut.
price,maybe free....:)

maverick,
That's why la, always fetch those girls with long skirts, and their skirts getting hooked on those clips and pulling it out without your knowledge. Some more, when their skirts gets soaked in your... erm... 'barley', it sticks those clips easier. hehehe Actually, the shops are still there and really, they sell spare parts quite cheap. Those shops are facing the Sea Park Shell petrol station. :)

try Brother's. they have the round type plastic clips....and many other 'interesting' things

GT_AUTO,
RM1/pc kinda expensive right? I think I need more than 20pcs :rofl:
I doubt chop shop ones can last as well, these clips are so fragile.

satria_95,
Oik!...shhh you know I know enough ler...dun ler say out in the pubic! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Where is Sea Park actually? I'm damn lost :hmmmm:

tonytony & everblur,
Alright, thanks for the info. Will drop by there soon! :biggrin:

try go to spare part shop bro, wira stuff easy to get ma..

maverick,
Aiya, CNY now, no need to shy about humping in the car wan la. hehe although I don't have such luck as you. hehehe I can take you to the sea park shop if you want. hehe They sell lots of spare parts there. hehe

cYBorG,
Surprisingly, some parts you just can't find in spare part shops! :rofl:

satria_95,
Aiya...don't hump in the car la...later kena accident ler :p
Don't know when only free to go to spare part shop ler...starting work tomorrow...damnit...1 week holiday seem so short!

BLaCkHoWLiNG,
Blackie, all shops are made of concrete/wood ler...never seen one made of plastic :p

maverick,
dude, don't hump while you're driving la. hahaha Although that would really be interesting to see how a driver who is driving a car, can actually hump at the same time. hahaha

this clip didnt sell seperately, just get the whole kicking plate, its cost only rm12++ per each.