When got sell Tien spring for all cars leh???

cck2228

Jus wanna know about is dude!!
Coz some ppl wana know about its function like S-Tech spring.

Will it hard or soft or it gives a comfort ride?

S-Tech spring is it mostly fitted for stock absorber which do not make a
noise KUK kUk KUK when turning?
Which means 100% fitted on stock absorber and produce for fited onto absorber?

ANy dealer here ah??? :D

Everyone post wat u know oki~!

huh!!!

whut r u trying to say...
r u asking where got sell or
when is tien comming out springs for all car models??

confused la...

qencing said:
whut r u trying to say...
r u asking where got sell or
when is tien comming out springs for all car models??

confused la...

Yea...I mean When Tien got coming out for all car models like GAb.. coz i wan t to buy Tien
spring also cant coz there r no spring for my car..hehe.. very limited la...

Sorry making u confused!! :(

But i went to N1 Sunway already.. Some cars are not available eh.. not all cars also..
Like I wan toyota altis spring also dont have.. I wanted to find S-Tech..

no prop..

this is bcuz GAB are made localy and they are cheap...
the people who bring tien stuff scared that if they bring in
not many people wan to buy cause its expencive...
so sure rugi ma..

qencing= yaya..expensive stuff sure ppl afraid to bring in..

But are they Tien S-Tech available for Toyota Altis???

How much is it in the market? I think there r no for it lor..N1 also dont hv..
But why other country got it eh??? Vios also got larr... why Altis no :(