what's the rental for apartment

uglygal

i need help to find a not so expensive apartment..
budget around rm400 - rm600

will try to find out 4 u in subang/sunway area. since i have a fren who always scout around these two areas for a new place called home. apartment rite? not room kan?

Originally posted by uglygal@Mar 30 2005, 16:53
[snapback]853990[/snapback]​

Opposite Sunway Pyramid, you'll find some cheap flats/apartments. I believe it matches your budget. But, be prepared for a 2-room type.
How about I buy one of those and rent it to you? :P

Originally posted by feerio@Mar 30 2005, 17:40
will try to find out 4 u in subang/sunway area. since i have a fren who always scout around these two areas for a new place called home. apartment rite? not room kan?
[snapback]854182[/snapback]​

ya, would like to look for an apartment.. TQ

Originally posted by headache+Mar 30 2005, 20:21 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(headache @ Mar 30 2005, 20:21 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-uglygal@Mar 30 2005, 16:53

Opposite Sunway Pyramid, you'll find some cheap flats/apartments. I believe it matches your budget. But, be prepared for a 2-room type.
[snapback]854579[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

uncle, how much is the rental?? :P

Originally posted by uglygal+Mar 30 2005, 21:59 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(uglygal @ Mar 30 2005, 21:59 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by headache@Mar 30 2005, 20:21
<!--QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Mar 30 2005, 16:53

[snapback]854579[/snapback]​

uncle, how much is the rental?? :P
[snapback]854883[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I really don't know as I've never owned an apartment. I have a cumpact D/S house around that area that's already being rented out for RM800 a month, lar.

Originally posted by uglygal@Mar 30 2005, 22:26
:blink: :blink:
i cant afford it ler..
[snapback]854943[/snapback]​

The one that ayam currently rented out to is a landed property and it's higher, lor. But, the apartments there is cheaper. It's just that I cunt cuntfirm the rental, niah.

errr... i dunno whether that place will b nearer to the working place o not ler..
so blur.. :ph34r:

apartments around subang if its ss19, 17 will be around 900 to 1200

i think u can get that price at good year court...subang mewah try to check it out over there...near summit and giant... :)

Originally posted by uglygal@Mar 31 2005, 00:16
errr... i dunno whether that place will b nearer to the working place o not ler..
so blur.. :ph34r:
[snapback]855203[/snapback]​

Where will be your working place? Share with us so that we can help you find a nearer place of stay, mar. :)

Wah.......uglygal move out to KL liao......!!!!

Next time can i rent your room for my KL's trip boh.....cheaper sikit lar....hehehhehehehehe :P Save Hotel cost mah. :lol:

UG,
I don't remember any apartments in SS19, wor.
If you're alone, rent a room there, lar. I think it goes for about RM250.

but apartment no place 2 park leh, many case occured in subang area wooh!!! :blink:

Originally posted by LAWRENCE_Q@Apr 8 2005, 19:44
but apartment no place 2 park leh, many case occured in subang area wooh!!!

Psss... ssttt.... UG's car is an old but trusty Cuntchill. I don't think it's that high on the wanted list for car thieves, lar.