what way is the best for wira1.3 piping....

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
ok it like that................

i have a wira1.3 A/B manual fuel injection......................

i have a hotbits extractor 4-2-1................

and i want to use back my wira SE mufler....................(not straight flow lar)

now i want to fix it........what is the best way of fixing in the mennor of:

-how many inch piping(diameter)

-bullet use or no need to use(some people said that bullet is not impotant)

-what kind of piping to use..............Stainless Steel or wat.............

all i want is the best peformance for my 1.3.....................

SO all the SIFUS out there pls help me...........THANKS.............

few of my friends also told me that......from the extractor....put a 1.6"piping untill the midle..........then put a 2.0"piping to the mufler........how good idea arrr.............

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
wira SE mufler (not straight flow lar)

what do you mean by that? That slightly bend is still (much much much) straighter than the S-flow lar..

you want it to be really straight kar? Haiyoh..

blower

Sep 20, 2004
KAJANG
Follow same route as original one use 1.6/1.7 internal diameter.get 2 mid bullet from hotbits(match to u extractor)and u can use back your standard muffler.
believe me and u would not regret.

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Originally posted by blower@Mar 1 2005, 14:42
Follow same route as original one use 1.6/1.7 internal diameter.get 2 mid bullet from hotbits(match to u extractor)and u can use back your standard muffler.
believe me and u would not regret.
FYI, the stock piping is already 1.6" ID.

Guys, i'm planing to buy a MCS(recond). Wat should i take caution bout this car (interior, exterior & engine)? Should i send into Puspacom or BMW workshop?