What to get your family/gf/friends as a Christmas present?

em... good one for the one who wanna court me..
hahaha...
dont give a daMn~~
thanks Tohsan
Tohsan said:
tamz18

maybe victoria secret will be a nicer gift or a one carat diamond from De beers, or maybe some fine watch from Montblanc or Brequet too.

tamz18 said:
=.=
stingy man for gf..!!!

yucks!!!
its call smart...
the money saved can be spent on u ma,doinkers!!!!
[14:58:37] xxxxxxx says:
i wan darling to support me

Ho? u ask me ar?
Diamond or platinum plastic?

Of course diamond la...
haha...
Platinum made of plastic who wan le...
hehehe....
Tohsan said:
tamz18

so which one u like Diamond and a piece of platinum plastic i suppose! :biggrin:

vibrating2.jpg

http://www.durex.com/my/productRange.asp?intProdCat=415&intMenuOpen=4&intProd=1442

hope that this help. :biggrin:

today i saw one idiot who almost bought a huge teddy from memory lane,he got his card out liao
then the gf saw...came in and shouot "dowannnnnn!!!!"
then the gf pull him away
y gals all so hypocrite wan?cakap tak serupa bikin
if u want,ma let them get u loh...or wat?u saw liao,so no more surprise ar??

they are like tat ma, a lil bit of secretive and suprise maybe can give her orgasmleh,as they say lady can have orgasm anywhere and anytime! :laugh:

muahahah that vib condoms not sult sum gal i thing.. coz my gf dont like it... try this out it wel fel more fun on it...derlux tingle with a mint flavored lubricant condoms~...waaaa look like bro tohsan very exp for gal staff n thing o...heheheh~....

simonchangwaimun said:
today i saw one idiot who almost bought a huge teddy from memory lane,he got his card out liao
then the gf saw...came in and shouot "dowannnnnn!!!!"
then the gf pull him away
y gals all so hypocrite wan?cakap tak serupa bikin
if u want,ma let them get u loh...or wat?u saw liao,so no more surprise ar??
err, is that your own experience? :biggrin:

eh BS[bracksamulai],BS[bullshit] la u
i was at memory lane to look see look see wat to get for my darling for xmas,then i saw the gal la...
>.<

miow said:
muahahah that vib condoms not sult sum gal i thing.. coz my gf dont like it... try this out it wel fel more fun on it...derlux tingle with a mint flavored lubricant condoms~...waaaa look like bro tohsan very exp for gal staff n thing o...heheheh~....

me just newbie unlike scwm :laugh: