what is the best tire for 165/55/14

The price is Rm185 only, i get it in Pandan Indah Kuala Lumpur.
Result is very good in dry, wet also not bad.

---------- Post added at 11:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:29 AM ----------

I'm the user for this, very good in dry and wet is in acceptable level. It is a semi slick if you use this for competition then you have to go open class. :P
RM185 is quite expensive compare to price that i found which was RM160 (setapak) & RM155 (shah alam).:biggrin:

Extreme tyres mah! like bro. Izso RS-R.....:biggrin:

If i drive all the time okay la, I may know how the tyre react on wet is not good but my gf might not.
Reason I get pp2 also because girls' driving are very scary. Whack corner no need brake mia :banghead: Just make sure is a good enough grippy tyres for dry and wet will do.

That tyre better if I can fit in Mira :rofl: But 1st must change engine :rofl:

If i drive all the time okay la, I may know how the tyre react on wet is not good but my gf might not.
Reason I get pp2 also because girls' driving are very scary. Whack corner no need brake mia :banghead: Just make sure is a good enough grippy tyres for dry and wet will do.

if I got pp2 can I catch up wit a zetto aarr bro:biggrin:

Mod later then can use....:driver:

RM185 is quite expensive compare to price that i found which was RM160 (setapak) & RM155 (shah alam).:biggrin:

Which shop and what name? That's real cheap wei. My 12 inch tyres Falken SN828 already RM90 per piece and alignment RM20 and Tyre air Valve RM20 for 4 pieces = RM100 per piece for tyres.

Can last me 3 years I think. Since only 7 KM thru and flow to train station. Yet no harsh driving or braking :rofl: So enough time for me to mod it

Mod engine sure need new tyres liao.....:driver:

Last time my VR already on 205/50R16 tyres. Kumho HP tyres. Plonk in VR engine drive like snake even in the dry....:smokin:

Which shop and what name? That's real cheap wei. My 12 inch tyres Falken SN828 already RM90 per piece and alignment RM20 and Tyre air Valve RM20 for 4 pieces = RM100 per piece for tyres.

bro SF,
- RM160 PTS TYRE AUTO SERVICE setapak
- RM155 WengHeng bukit kemuning

anyw, any user of nexen n'priz sh9j here? so far cheapest budget tyre i found @ RM125 (165/55/r14) made in korea. :hmmmm:
PI_20130418_V2.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 AM ----------

achilles 123?
i really do wish they hv 123 & 123s for 165/55/r14... :burnout:

bro SF,

anyw, any user of nexen n'priz sh9j here? so far cheapest budget tyre i found @ RM125 (165/55/r14) made in korea. :hmmmm:
PI_20130418_V2.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:19 AM ----------

Bro, the RM160 and RM155 is what tyre model and what size? Achilles ATR K-Sport?

bro SF,

PI_20130418_V2.jpg

N'Priz should be entry level tyres.

Can try Achilles ATR K- Sports....:driver:

Bro, the RM160 and RM155 is what tyre model and what size? Achilles ATR K-Sport?
yes, Achilles ATR-K Sport 165/55/r14.

N'Priz should be entry level tyres.

Can try Achilles ATR K- Sports....:driver:
n'priz ngam la for miskin ppl like me :bawling: .
dare not to try atr-k sport lerr. dangerous when wet, mayb can drive max @ 60km/h only when hujan time :stickyman: . some more everyday i travel 130km keramat/klia/keramat, atr-k sport mayb only can last 6mth... :biggrin: