Wanted : Performance 4-2-1 extractor for B16A

ace79

Hey guys, know anyone or any shops around selling a 4-2-1 aftermarket extractor for B16A? Have seen XXXX's Maxim Works extractor, but thinking of looking for others bfr committing. My friend's friend told me of a Mugen's 4-2-1 ( but it could be SiRCRX's offering, which he have yet to answer my PM.. duh ) Requirement is : no repairs done to be extractor ( which means nice condition lah ), slight or no damage to piping ( especially down below, always kena lah due to loewered cars on speedbreakers eh? ) and good pricing. Sorry, only go for Japanese or Rocket Motorsports extractor ( which is yet to be on sale ) brands. Ready RM burning a hole in my pockets right now...

ace79 said:
Hey guys, know anyone or any shops around selling a 4-2-1 aftermarket extractor for B16A? Have seen XXXX's Maxim Works extractor, but thinking of looking for others bfr committing. My friend's friend told me of a Mugen's 4-2-1 ( but it could be SiRCRX's offering, which he have yet to answer my PM.. duh ) Requirement is : no repairs done to be extractor ( which means nice condition lah ), slight or no damage to piping ( especially down below, always kena lah due to loewered cars on speedbreakers eh? ) and good pricing. Sorry, only go for Japanese or Rocket Motorsports extractor ( which is yet to be on sale ) brands. Ready RM burning a hole in my pockets right now...

RM dun have the header for B-Series.RM do head,modified plug,camshaft and valve train and head work only.Only RMF have the very good narrow header for b-series.Gain 10 more hp than Mugen.check the net review

i tot walbro said got new apexi at N1 sunway???
anybody can tell me more??

wei yip's extractor can use meh ??? or izzit any fake mugen...or fake toda from thailand ??? :) thanx....

here r some 1 extractor rm 700
Image661.jpg

Image662.jpg

i have ekstraktor for b16a.full stailess steal.got from hcut.
rm700.wan 019-2050587

hi all, thanks for all your help and offers, but i've already booked myself a 5 Zigen's 4-2-1.

go n buy at N1 la....hahaha...

i'm only selling for my friend...

xxxx said:
go n buy at N1 la....hahaha...

i'm only selling for my friend...

i'l have 1 better jAsma.and better condition.hehehehe.........i get maybe just rm550.thanx!still talking about tat

how can ur jasma be compare to a new jasma 5zigen???
wat's the collector size??

go buy new la....only haf the price of ur rmf.....
by the way, do u hav any website about ur rmf extractor thing???

xxxx said:
how can ur jasma be compare to a new jasma 5zigen???
wat's the collector size??

go buy new la....only haf the price of ur rmf.....
by the way, do u hav any website about ur rmf extractor thing???

CHEKC IN THE INTERNET