Vortex Generators (Bulk Re-Order)

I'm so sorry for all the member-status wrong....here's the update.

Current Status:

1.Chriskhaw(Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
2.Dewa (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
3.Wonderkid (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
4.Leslie (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
5.Insaniac7.5 (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
6.andychua (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
7.oonbc (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
8. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
9. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
10. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
11. Garret (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)
12. vaioT17 (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)

Let me know if I got your membership status wrong. Thanks.

Current Status:

1.Chriskhaw(Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
4.Leslie (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
12. vaioT17 (PAID, Non-MLOC RM270)

Current Status:

1.Chriskhaw(PAID, MLOC RM210)
4.Leslie (PAID, MLOC RM210)

Hi all,

Please arrange for the payment as the order is being delayed due to non-payment/confirmation. I'll have to close they payment soon and will have no choice but to leave out the order for those whom did not pay or confirm.

Current Status:

6.andychua (PAID, MLOC RM210)
7.oonbc (PAID, MLOC RM210)

Update list,

6.andychua (PAID, MLOC RM210)
7.oonbc (PAID, MLOC RM210)
8. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) - > Bank in yesterday night
(23:53:58 2302 6588)
9. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) -> Cancelled due to member xbagi duit
10. Soundstream (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) -> Cancelled due to member xbagi duit

VP, let me know if the other 2x cannot cancel order.
Sorry for the caused here.

SS, is ok. I have not order as mentioned as I am awaiting for payment before proceeding to do so as to avoid ppl cancelling AFTER it's ordered (which means I got to pay la).

Latest updates to reflect cancel order, payment and additional order:

Please arrange for the payment as the order is being delayed due to non-payment/confirmation. I'll have to close they payment soon as is unfair for those paid and waiting and will have no choice but to leave out the order for those whom did not pay or confirm.

Current Status:

6.andychua (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) <--- Andy, Kampoon still awaiting your payment
7.Oonbc (PAID, MLOC RM210)
8. Soundstream (PAID, MLOC RM210)
9. Garret (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)
10. vaioT17 (PAID, Non-MLOC RM270)
11. Mugenz (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)

Let me know if I got your membership status wrong. Thanks.<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Please arrange for the payment as the order is being delayed due to non-payment/confirmation. I'll have to close the payment soon as is unfair for those paid and waiting and will have no choice but to leave out the order for those whom did not pay or confirm.

Current Status:

2.Leslie (PAID, MLOC RM210)
3.andychua (PAID, MLOC RM210)
4.Oonbc (PAID, MLOC RM210)
5. Soundstream (PAID, MLOC RM210)
6. vaioT17 (PAID, Non-MLOC RM270)
7. Mugenz (PAID, MLOC RM210)

8. Garret (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270)
9.Insaniac7.5 (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
10.Dewa (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)
11.Wonderkid (Unpaid, MLOC RM210)

Let me know if I got your membership status wrong. Thanks.<!-- google_ad_section_end --><!-- google_ad_section_end -->

SS, agree. However, some PM me asking me to hold as they are arranging for the payment. I will let all know the close date and to be fair to all, once is close I will proceed to order then.

Sorry Ben,

Have to cancel my order for the VG. My lancer have problem today and need to use the cash. Sorry for the trouble cause.

cool...that case there's another 2 member just pay me (add 2x). will bank in today and notify you.

Please arrange for the payment as the order is being delayed due to non-payment/confirmation. I'll have to close the payment soon as is unfair for those paid and waiting and will have no choice but to leave out the order for those whom did not pay or confirm.

Current Status:

>>>Order payment will close this Friday - 28th September.<<<

6. Soundstream (PAID, MLOC RM210)
7. Soundstream (PAID, MLOC RM210)
8. vaioT17 (PAID, Non-MLOC RM270)
9. Mugenz (PAID, MLOC RM210)

10. Garret (Unpaid, Non-MLOC RM270) << Reminder PM sent
11.Insaniac7.5 (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) << Reminder PM sent
12.Dewa (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) << Reminder PM sent
13.Wonderkid (Unpaid, MLOC RM210) << Cancelled Order

>>>Order payment will close this Friday - 28th September.<<<

Let me know if I got your membership status wrong. Thanks.<!-- google_ad_section_end --><!-- google_ad_section_end --><!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi all,

Order is closed. I will proceed to order the VG and it should takes ard 3 weeks to arrive.

Final List:

>>>Bulk Order CLOSED<<<

6. Soundstream (PAID, MLOC RM210)
7. Soundstream (PAID, MLOC RM210)
8. vaioT17 (PAID, Non-MLOC RM270)
9. Mugenz (PAID, MLOC RM210)
11.Insaniac7.5 (PAID, MLOC RM210) << Reminder PM sent

>>>Bulk Order CLOSED<<<

Hi all,

Just want to update that there was a slight delay from Taiwan side due to stock availabilty. Was informed it should be reaching MY sometime next week.

can't order liao... too bad...
bro.. izzit possible get 1 more order or anyway can get it...??

Hi Evomaniac,

I did ordered a few extra to stock up myself just in case for benefits of members whom wants it but 'missed the boat' but the price will be more expensive by RM10 this timeround as we agreed in the bulk order to bring the cost down for those ordered earlier and anything after is no longer considered bulk order (whereby ordered was not confirmed nor payment was made before hand).

Whatever I ordered extra, I had to pay for it upfront to stock it.. ; )

I know RM10 is not much but is still saving for Mee Goreng Ayam + Milo Ais x 2 so if you want, we can always start another 'bulk order' if we can get 10 piece and above as the shipment arrangement is not cheap.

Let me know if you still want it and I'll PM you when it arrives.

Last edited by a moderator:
so wats the price n when can get it...??
serious buyer ya...!!
anyway thank you...