Track day sic!!!

hahahahah..... can one... honeymoon at SIC!!! hehehehehe. 1st time in history bridal evo on sic track!!! come alfred.. sure damm cool wei!!!:biggrin:

I already told u all ..... but apparently maybe due to recent rain, u all tak dengar betul2 ..... have to go spa & korek telinga already .... Jan i go US kerja la .... :thefinger::rofl:

Alfred dah cakap he kenduri kahwin .... u think his wife let him go to track just after kahwin ah ..... if she let also, don't think kawan kita can clutch & heel & toe la .... 'kaki lemah' .....:listen::rofl::thefinger:

Btw, MI .... what ah soo u talking about la ... i bring my Cherry QQ can ah?? :idea::rofl::thefinger:

***Pls. see my signature***

Cherry QQ..??? Hey.. I think U better go spa & korek whatever is necessary... Orang dah cakap it's a CLOSED SESSION track day amongst Subaru & Mitsubishi laaa.... Lagi mau bawak Cherry QQ..!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

Dey .... not only do u have to go spa & korek whatever holes u have .... but your eyes also need a 'wash' along with your other appendages (go do a Thesaurus check on what that means!! :thefinger:) ....... maybe u see too many 'One-Eyed Snakes' on the ship ..... which explains the eyes condition ... :thefinger::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

MLOC ma (I owner ma ........ RM 250 per car ma )..... doesn't specifically say what car rite? Y u scared is it? Scared my Cherry QQ whoop your 7.89 or Legend ah ...... :thefinger::rofl::rofl::thefinger:
Don't worry la ...... my Cherry QQ go there for running in .... :rofl::thefinger::rofl:

Maybe i loan my Cherry QQ to Rosley ...... since he Auto-king .... let him run in for me ..... :rofl::rofl:

Nah, my specs of the car that i pass to Rosley to drive at SIC....

Model: Chery QQ
Engine: 812cc, 12V in-line 3
Max Power: 52bhp at 6,000rpm
Max Torque: 77Nm at 3,500rpm
Gearbox: 5-speed manual
Top Speed: 130km/h
0-100 km/h 18.5 seconds

Dey .... not only do u have to go spa & korek whatever holes u have .... but your eyes also need a 'wash' along with your other appendages (go do a Thesaurus check on what that means!! :thefinger:) ....... maybe u see too many 'One-Eyed Snakes' on the ship ..... which explains the eyes condition ... :thefinger::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

MLOC ma (I owner ma ........ RM 250 per car ma )..... doesn't specifically say what car rite? Y u scared is it? Scared my Cherry QQ whoop your 7.89 or Legend ah ...... :thefinger::rofl::rofl::thefinger:
Don't worry la ...... my Cherry QQ go there for running in .... :rofl::thefinger::rofl:

Maybe i loan my Cherry QQ to Rosley ...... since he Auto-king .... let him run in for me ..... :rofl::rofl:

I prefer to test with your great white hehehehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Then, PROTON WIRA's owner can join MLOC mehh..???:thefinger::thefinger: CHERRY QQ is a latest version under the MITSUBISHI LANCER flagship..????:thefinger::thefinger:

Wow .... sejak bila MI join Bangla geng laa ?? Cakap 'terbalik' macam Apam Balik aje ....

MLOC = u know what it means .... Mitsubishi Lancer Owner's Club ...... I own a Lancer .... terpulang la what car i bring or intend to bring to the track .... that's why i ask another Lancer Owner to tolong run-in kreta lor .... :thefinger::thefinger:

Ok la ....i get the drift if my Chery QQ not wanted there even thought i in MLOC .... :rolleyes:

China-made cars have 'cloned' far more exotic cars than Mitsu Lancer at a fraction of the prize (of course at a lesser quality & workmanship) ....i won't be surprised if they do the same for a Lancer .....

Originally Posted by leslie
SIC Close Trackday on 31st January 2009 (Saturday) 8am~12pm

Please list your attendance below:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit
8. Ah Wai
9. Akmal Zaaba (paid)
10. Mistaken identity
11.b18c-r

Wow .... sejak bila MI join Bangla geng laa ?? Cakap 'terbalik' macam Apam Balik aje ....

MLOC = u know what it means .... Mitsubishi Lancer Owner's Club ...... I own a Lancer .... terpulang la what car i bring or intend to bring to the track .... that's why i ask another Lancer Owner to tolong run-in kreta lor .... :thefinger::thefinger:

Ok la ....i get the drift if my Chery QQ not wanted there even thought i in MLOC .... :rolleyes:

China-made cars have 'cloned' far more exotic cars than Mitsu Lancer at a fraction of the prize (of course at a lesser quality & workmanship) ....i won't be surprised if they do the same for a Lancer .....

Alalalala...Sedih laaa plak...!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

MI,
U can't simply joke with this old man...sensitive... just bring him to papaya farming to cheer him up hehehehehe:biggrin:

Bump: MI,
U can't simply joke with this old man...sensitive... just bring him to papaya farming to cheer him up hehehehehe:biggrin:

MI,

:hmmmm: Wonder who the old & senile one is??:hmmmm:

Kan i already say 'I ain't no papaya picker' .... darn ...Ni kena cakap Yankee/Cowboy baru Operandi-an ni faham kot!!

:hmmmm: Wonder who the old & senile one is??:hmmmm:

Kan i already say 'I ain't no papaya picker' .... darn ...Ni kena cakap Yankee/Cowboy baru Operandi-an ni faham kot!!

OOOhh forgot already...You mat bunga type... look for date thru cyber:love:...hehehehe:thefinger:

Cyber ??? .... :hmmmm::stupid::stupid: If only u knew the truth ..... if only u knew the truth .....:proud::burnout:

Any Members from the north?

SIC Close Trackday on 31st January 2009 (Saturday) 8am~12pm

Please list your attendance below:

1. Leslie 001 (paid)
2. Azizi 004 (paid)
3. Kojai 041 (paid)
4. Nizam 085 (paid)
5. mazlee 095
6. khairudin 096
7. Ah Kit
8. Ah Wai