Like see what brand you prefer.......lolExact same, just up to personal preference.
Actually - I read somewhere the main differences between the two is the suspension choices and how the cars are tuned and setup. Same car on paper but the suspension is different and engine tuning is different apparently. Let me try to find the article -Which one is the best between toyota gt86 and subaru Brz.
dats right.... setup differently... iirc the subi was a 'stiffer' setup...Actually - I read somewhere the main differences between the two is the suspension choices and how the cars are tuned and setup. Same car on paper but the suspension is different and engine tuning is different apparently. Let me try to find the article
Incidentally - you'll be damn hard pressed to find a completely stock BRZ/GT86 in the second hand market. So it's no longer a fair comparison.Which one is the best between toyota gt86 and subaru Brz.
no meh.... saw quite a lot recond still stock. my friend just got one 86 but in Subaru blueIncidentally - you'll be damn hard pressed to find a completely stock BRZ/GT86 in the second hand market. So it's no longer a fair comparison.
10 bucks says it was dekitted.....no meh.... saw quite a lot recond still stock. my friend just got one 86 but in Subaru blue![]()
ohhh was under the impression most were stock...10 bucks says it was dekitted.....
ohhh was under the impression most were stock...
Usually worth checking these kinda things.ohhh was under the impression most were stock...
your left testicle better or yr right testicle better?